

Oregon Acute Opioid Prescribing Guidelines Workgroup Members August 2018

Name	Affiliation	Credentials
Alyssa Franzen	Dental Director, CareOregon	DMD
Amit Shah	Portland Tri-County Prescription Opioid Safety Coalition	MD
Amy Kerfoot	Oregon Medical Association	MD
Andrew Suchocki	Federally Qualified Health Center: Clackamas Health Centers	MD, MPH
Andris Antoniskis	Oregon Medical Association	MD
Bruce Austin	Oregon Health Authority, Dental Director	DMD
Caryn Mickelson	Pharmacy Directors, Coordinated Care Organizations	PharmD
Catriona Buist	Oregon Pain Management Commission	PsyD
Dana Hargunani	OHA Chief medical officer	MD
Danielle Sobel	Oregon Primary Care Association	MPH
David Labby	Medical Directors, Coordinated Care Organizations	MD
David Parsons	Surgeon, KP	MD
Gary Allen	Oregon Oral Health Coalition	DMD
Hans Notenboom	Peace Health	MD
Helen Turner	Nursing Board	DNP PCNS
Joe Thaler	Oregon Medical Board	MD
Kathryn Kolonic	Oregon Academy of Family Physicians	MD
Katy King	American College of Emergency Physicians	
Katrina Hedberg	Oregon State Health Officer	MD, MPH
Kevin Ewanchyna	Medical Directors, Coordinated Care Organizations	MD
Kevin Russell	Pharmacy Association	RPh
Laurel Soot	Oregon College of Surgeons	MD
Marcus Watt	Oregon Board of Pharmacy	RPh
Michael Henstrom	American College of Emergency Medicine, Oregon Chapter	MD, FACEP
Michelle Shaw	Oregon College of Emergency Physicians	MD
Patrick Chapman	Oregon Association of Naturopathic Physicians	ND
Paul Lewis	Local Public Health Authority: Multnomah County	MD, MPH
Roger Chou	Co-author, CDC Guideline for Prescribing Opioids for Chronic Pain	MD
Stephen Prisby	Oregon Board of Dentistry	DMD
Susan Kirchoff	Oregon Health Leadership Council	MBA
Will Runckel	Multnomah County Dental	DMD