Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Public Records Request

OHA maintains a number of different kinds of records. The information on this page will point you in the right direction to obtain records you need.​

Fees

Public records request fee policy

Public records request fee structure

Forms​

Request for disclosure of public records (PDF)

Release form for non-clients to request client records

Non-media Public Records Requests

  
Responsibility
  
Keely.L.West@state.or.us
Non-media
503-945-6292
​​

Media Public Records Requests

  
Responsibility
  
Tony.A.Andersen@state.or.us
Public Health Division
971-239-6483
Robb.Cowie@state.or.us
Communications Director
503-421-7684
Courtney.W.Crowell@state.or.us
Health Policy, PEBB, OEBB
971-712-6503
Michelle.McClellan@state.or.us
Oregon Health Plan
503-756-8808
Jonathan.N.Modie@state.or.us
Public Health Division Lead
971-246-9139
Susan.Stigers@state.or.us
Oregon State Hospital
503-884-7215
 

Email: OHA.ExternalRelations@state.or.us
Phone: 503-945-6691​