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OLCC Commission Approves Restricted Marijuana License,
Marijuana Licensee Stipulated Settlements

PORTLAND, OR. — At its regular monthly meeting on July 16, 2020, the Oregon Liquor Control
Commission agreed to an application for a producer marijuana license and approved four marijuana
violation stipulated settlement agreements.

The Commission approved a recreational marijuana producer license for Jreims Fields, LLC, but restricts
the landlord for the property from taking part in the operation or management of the business; another
condition for licensure is that the landlord will not be allowed to be on the licensed premises.

The landlord, Kevin Blum, has a financial interest in the business as the property owner; Blum has a poor
record of compliance with the Commission which led to the surrender of his recreational marijuana
retail license.

The applicant, Justin Reimers, doing business as Jreims Fields, accepts the license restrictions.

The Commission also ratified the following violation fines and suspensions based on stipulated
settlements (detailed information on specific cases can be found here on the OLCC website):

WM Ranch will pay a fine of $1,485 OR serve a nine-day recreational marijuana producer license
suspension for one violation.

Licensee is: WM Ranch LLC; Kenneth Clarke, Member; Alice Clarke, Member.

TODAY’S HERBAL CHOICE FREMONT in Portland will pay a fine of $4,950 OR serve a 30-day recreational
marijuana retailer license suspension for one violation.

Licensees are: Today’s Herbal Choice Fremont, LLC; Merle Thomas, Managing Member; Timothy Ray,
Member.
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CANNABEND in Bend will pay a fine of $11,650 OR pay a fine of $10,000 AND serve a 10-day
recreational marijuana retailer license suspension for two violations.

Licensees are: Cannabend, LLC; Lyle Coppinger, Member; Adrianne Lizette Coppinger, Member; Cynthia
Koch, Member.

NW COMPASSION MEDICAL CENTER in Wood Village will surrender its recreational marijuana retailer
license for four violations. Each licensee will receive a letter of reprimand.

Licensees are: NW Compassion Medical Center, Inc.; Aaron Michelsen, President, Secretary,Director,
Stockholder.

Hit#

*The locations of OLCC marijuana producer, processor and wholesale licensees are exempt from public disclosure
under Oregon law.

A copy of the Stipulated Settlement Agreements for Marijuana Violation Cases can be found on the OLCC website,
on the Laws & Rules page under the Final Orders section.
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