Legislative Members: Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Jeff Kruse Rep. Ann Lininger Rep. Carl Wilson

State Agency Members: Warren Cook, DOE Racquel Rancier, OWRD Kathryn Walker, ODA Non-Legislative Members: Adam Bartini Jason Eisdorfer Jesce Horton Jon Jensen Brendan McCarthy

Staff: Amanda Borup, OLCC

Jared Watters

TASK FORCE on Cannabis Environmental Best Practices

ISSUED 04/07/2016

TUESDAY

Date: Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Time: 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Location: Oregon State Capitol

Room: Hearing Room C

Organizational Meeting

Introductions
Adoption of Committee Rules
Selection of Chair or Co-Chairs

HB 3400 Background

Task Force Objectives | Scope of Work

Next Steps | Future Meetings