Legislative Members: Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Jeff Kruse Rep. Ann Lininger Rep. Carl Wilson

State Agency Members: Warren Cook, DOE Racquel Rancier, OWRD Kathryn Walker, ODA Non-Legislative Members: Adam Bartini Jason Eisdorfer Jesce Horton

Jesce Horton Jon Jensen Brendan McCarthy Jared Watters

Staff:

Amanda Borup, OLCC

TASK FORCE on Cannabis Environmental Best Practices

ISSUED

THURSDAY

Date: Thursday, May 19, 2016 Time: 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Location: Oregon State Capitol

Room: Hearing Room A

Informational Meeting

Introductions

State of the Industry

Legislative history and marijuana legalization in Oregon

Oregon Department of Agriculture

Certification Services, Commission Process and Hemp

Oregon Water Resources Department

Cannabis and water usage

Oregon Liquor Control Commission

Producer requirements

Cannabis Sustainability Programs

Clean Green Certified Kind

Public Comment

Next Steps | Future Meetings