Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

Oregon Parks and Recreation Department
Stewardship Section
725 Summer St NE, Suite C
Salem OR 97301

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sara Griffith

Phone: 503-986-0737
Fax: 503-986-0792


 

Name PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Trevor Taylor
Stewardship Manager
503-986-0738
trevor.taylor@oregon.gov
Sara Griffith
Stewardship Administrative Assistant
503-986-0737 sara.griffith@oregon.gov
Noel Bacheller
Botanist
503-986-0732 noel.bacheller@oregon.gov
Vanessa Blackstone
Wildlife Biologist
503-383-5012 vanessa.blackstone@oregon.gov
Craig Leech
Forester/Arborist
503-986-0741 craig.leech@oregon.gov
​Nick Morris
Forester
503-986-​0739 ​​nick.morris@oregon.gov​
Celeste Lebo
Natural Resources Specialist, North and Mid Coastal Region (Seal Rock)
541-265-4456 celeste.lebo@oregon.gov
Andrea Berkley
Natural Resources Specialist, Valleys Region (Portland)
503-872-5377 andrea.berkley@oregon.gov
Sherri Laier
Natural Resources Specialist, S. Coastal & Mountain Regions (Coos Bay)
541-888-3778 X 245
   
sherri.laier@oregon.gov
Calum Stevenson
Ocean Shores Specialist (Coos Bay)
541-888-9324 calum.stevenson@oregon.gov
Vacant
Natural Resources Specialist, Mountain Region (Bend)

Laurel Hillmann
Ocean Shores Specialist
503-986-0700 laurel.hillmann@oregon.gov
Jay Sennewald
Ocean Shores Permit Coordinator (Seal Rock)
541-563-8504 jay.sennewald@oregon.gov
Nancy Nelson
State Park Archaeologist, Valleys Region
503-986-0578​ nancy.nelson@oregon.gov
Molly Manion
State Park Achaeologist, Coast Region
541-563-8500
Mollie.Manion@oregon.gov
Daniel Pettit
State Park Achaeologist, Mountain Region
503-986-6389
daniel.pettit@oregon.gov
Vacant
State Parks Historian