Type 3

Ashland Fire & Rescue

Brookings Fire & Rescue

Burns Fire Department

Central Cascades Fire & EMS

Crooked River Ranch Rural Fire Protection District

Grants Pass Fire & Rescue

Irrigon Rural Fire Protection District

Jackson County Fire District 3

Jacksonville Fire Department

Jefferson County Rural Fire Protection District 1

John Day Fire Department

Keno Rural Fire Protection District

Klamath County Fire District 1

Lane Fire Authority

Marion County Fire District 1

Monroe Rural Fire District

New Carlton Fire District

Oakridge Fire Department

Sisters-Camp Sherman Rural Fire Protection District

Sublimity Fire District

Sutherlin Fire Department

SW Polk Co Rural Fire Protection District

Thomas Creek-Westside Rural Fire Protection District

Umatilla County Fire District 1

West Side Rural Fire Protection District

Wy'East Fire District

Type 6

Baker City Fire Department

Banks Fire District 13

Bend Fire Depart

Clackamas County Fire District 1

Coburg Rural Fire Protection District

Corvallis Fire Department

Depoe Bay Rural Fire Protection District

Elkton Rural Fire Protection District

Enterprise Fire Department

Eugene Springfield Fire

Jefferson Rural Fire Protection District

Lebanon Fire District

Medford Fire Department

Merrill Rural Fire Protection District

Mist-Birkenfeld Rural Fire Protection District Powder Rural Fire Department Rogue River Rural Fire Protection District Siuslaw Valley Fire & Rescue Warrenton Fire Department

Tender

Albany Fire Department

Amity Fire District

Canby Fire District

Canyonville South Umpqua Fire Department

Central Oregon Coast Fire & Rescue

Chiloquin-Agency Lake Rural Fire Protection District

Cloverdale Rural Fire Protection District

Coos Bay Fire & Rescue

Corbett Fire District 14

Gearhart Volunteer Fire Department

Gold Beach Fire Department

Harrisburg Fire & Rescue

Heppner Fire Department

Keizer Fire Department

Knappa-Svensen-Burnside Rural Fire Protection

District La Pine Rural Fire Protection District

Lookingglass Rural Fire Protection District

Myrtle Point Fire & Rescue

North Lincoln Fire & Rescue

Ontario Rural Fire Protection District

Polk County Fire District 1

South Gilliam Co Rural Fire Protection District

South Lane Co Fire & Rescue

Tenmile Rural Fire Protection District

Tillamook Fire Department

Umatilla Rural Fire Protection District #7-405

Unity-Burnt River Fire & EMS Department

Vale Fire and Ambulance

Williams Rural Fire Protection District

Winston-Dillard Fire Department