APPLICATION FOR BOAT TITLE and/or REGISTRATION

STATE OF OREGON MARINE BOARD PO BOX 14145 SALEM OR 97309-5065	Office Use Only: CC/ Cash/ Check/ Cashier Check/MO#: \$ Payee if different from owner				
Oregon Boats: OR / DO (USCG) #	BOAT DESCRIPTION				
Out-of-State or USCG Documented Number The original out-of-state Title or Registration must be surrendered.	LENGTH FT IN YEAR MODEL	HIN MANUFACTURER			
Primary Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy)	MODEL				
Mailing Address	PRIMARY PROPULSION Propeller Water Jet	HULL MATERIAL			
City State Zip	□ Sail □ Plastic □ Air Thrust □ Rubber/Vinyl/Ca □ Manual □ Wood		anvas		
Co-Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy)	□ Other □ Steel □ Other				
Co-Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy)	VESSEL TYPE PRIMARY OPERA Open Motorboat Pleasure Cabin Motorboat Rent or Lease		TION (USE)		
Co-Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy)	Pontoon Motorboat Dealer or Manu Houseboat Auxiliary Sail Commercial Fis				
Co-Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy)	Sail Only Commercial Pa Personal Watercraft Other Commercial Pa		cial Operation		
JOINT OWNERS agree that the title will be issued with right of survivorship (ORS 105.920) Circle One YES NO	 Inflatable Boat Row Boat Paddle craft Amphibious 	Marine Law Enfo City or County A State or Federal Eleemosynary C	lgency Agency		
Lender (lien holder/security interest holder) Name	☐ Air Boat □ Other		rganization	1	
Mailing Address City State Zip	FUEL □ Gas □ Diesel □ Electric	ENGINE DRIVE T Outboard Inboard Stern Drive	YPE		
Phone Number		Other			
	SERVICE	S	DUE	PAID	
I certify under penalty of law the information given by me on this application is	New Boat \ from Out-of-State \ Never Titled \ Oregon Title Transfer		\$75		
true, correct, and complete to the best of my knowledge and that Oregon is the state of principal use.	Late Oregon Title Transfer Penalty (more than 30 days from purchase date)		\$25		
Signature Date (mm/dd/yy)	Replacement Oregon Title NO (Lost/Replacement Title Form	\$25			
Daytime Phone	Registration = see fee schedule	e on page 2			
Email	Replacement Certificate of Number (card only) \$1		\$15		
Contact Marine Board at (503) 378-8587 with any questions. Additional application fees will be required for changes after the			\$15		
application is submitted.		TOTAL DUE	\$		

Registration Fee Schedule as of November 1, 2019 All motorboats regardless of motor type and sailboats 12 feet and longer							
LENGTH (ft and in)	FEE		LENGTH (ft = feet)	FEE			
4 ft 1 in to 5 ft	\$34.75		32 ft 1 in to 33 ft	\$201.35			
5 ft 1 in to 6 ft	\$40.70		33 ft 1 in to 34 ft	\$207.30			
6 ft 1 in to 7 ft	\$46.65		34 ft 1 in to 35 ft	\$213.25			
7 ft 1 in to 8 ft	\$52.60		35 ft 1 in to 36 ft	\$219.20			
8 ft 1 in to 9 ft	\$58.55		36 ft 1 in to 37 ft	\$225.15			
9 ft 1 in to 10 ft	\$64.50		37 ft 1 in to 38 ft	\$231.10			
10 ft 1 in to 11 ft	\$70.45		38 ft 1 in to 39 ft	\$237.05			
11 ft 1 in to 12 ft	\$76.40		39 ft 1 in to 40 ft	\$243.00			
12 ft 1 in to 13 ft	\$82.35		40 ft 1 in to 41 ft	\$248.95			
13 ft 1 in to 14 ft	\$88.30		41 ft 1 in to 42 ft	\$254.90			
14 ft 1 in to 15 ft	\$94.25		42 ft 1 in to 43 ft	\$260.85			
15 ft 1 in to 16 ft	\$100.20		43 ft 1 in to 44 ft	\$266.80			
16 ft 1 in to 17 ft	\$106.15		44 ft 1 in to 45 ft	\$272.75			
17 ft 1 in to 18 ft	\$112.10		45 ft 1 in to 46 ft	\$278.70			
18 ft 1 in to 19 ft	\$118.05		46 ft 1 in to 47 ft	\$284.65			
19 ft 1 in to 20 ft	\$124.00		47 ft 1 in to 48 ft	\$290.60			
20 ft 1 in to 21 ft	\$129.95		48 ft 1 in to 49 ft	\$296.55			
21 ft 1 in to 22 ft	\$135.90		49 ft1 in to 50 ft	\$302.50			
22 ft 1 in to 23 ft	\$141.85		50 ft 1 in to 51 ft	\$308.45			
23 ft 1 in to 24 ft	\$147.80		51 ft 1 in to 52 ft	\$314.40			
24 ft 1 in to 25 ft	\$153.75		52 ft 1 in to 53 ft	\$320.35			
25 ft 1 in to 26 ft	\$159.70		53 ft 1 in to 54 ft	\$326.30			
26 ft 1 in to 27 ft	\$165.65		54 ft 1 in to 55 ft	\$332.25			
27 ft 1 in to 28 ft	\$171.60		55 ft 1 in to 56 ft	\$338.20			
28 ft 1 in to 29 ft	\$177.55		56 ft 1 in to 57 ft	\$344.15			
29 ft 1 in to 30 ft	\$183.50		57 ft 1 in to 58 ft	\$350.10			
30 ft 1 in to 31 ft	\$189.45		58 ft 1 in to 59 ft	\$356.05			
31 ft 1 in to 32 ft	\$195.40		59 ft 1 in to 60 ft	\$362.00			
If the watercraft is longer than 60 feet or under 4 feet calculate the fee: \$5.95 x feet (rounded up) + \$5							