Deputy Districts

- Northwest Region
- District 1- Clatsop, Columbia
- District 3- Clackamas, Multnomah, Washington
- District 4- Tillamook, Lincoln
- District 5- Yamhill, Polk
- District 6- Marion
- District 7- Benton, Linn
- District 8- Lane
- Southwest Region
- District 9- Coos
- District 11- Douglas
- District 12- Curry
- District 13- Josephine
- District 14- Jackson
- District 15- Klamath, Lake
- Eastern Region
- District 16- Deschutes
- District 17- Jefferson
- District 18- Hood River, Wasco, Sherman
- District 19- Gilliam, Morrow, Umatilla
- District 20- Crook, Wheeler
- District 21- Harney, Grant
- District 22- Baker, Malheur
- District 23- Union, Wallowa



Oregon State Fire Marshal Deputy State Fire Marshal Districts

