

## **Oregon Fire Code Advisory Board (July 22, 2020 – Board Meeting)**

Top L to R: Amy Williams (OBOA), Eric Cutler (Public/ Business), Joe Ripp (Design Professional)

Middle L to R: Deric Weiss (OFCA), Jim Walker (Oregon State Fire Marshal), Amber Cross (OFCC Administrator)

Bottom L to R: Lora Ratcliff (Public/OFMA), Jason Bolen (OFMA), Chad Hawkins (Board Administrator)

Not Pictured: Richard Rogers (BCD)