Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

3565 Trelstad Ave. SE
Salem, Or 97317

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

oregon.sfm@state.or.us

Phone: 503-373-1540
Fax: 503-373-1825

 ​

DIVISION  DIRECTORY

​BY BRANCH PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Administration​ 503-934-8205 sally.cravinho@state.or.us
Education ​503-934-8236 claire.mcgrew@state.or.us
​503-934-8219 stephanie.stafford@state.or.us
​503-934-8273 dave.e.gulledge@state.or.us
​503-934-8250 osfm.data@state.or.us
​877-588-8787 osfm.data@state.or.us
Emergency Response 503-934-8030 ​​michael.heffner@state.or.us
​503-934-8353 sfm.cr2k@state.or.us
503-378-6835 oregon.hazmatsurvey@state.or.us
503-378-6835 oregon.hazmatsurvey@state.or.us
503-934-8280 jamie.kometz@state.or.us

503-378-6835
oregon.hazmatsurvey@state.or.us

800-454-6125
oregon.hazmatsurvey@state.or.us

​503-934-8293

mariah.rawlins@state.or.us 

 503-934-8214

mark.johnston@state.or.us

​503-934-8245

​terry.wolfe@state.or.us

​503-934-8227 ​sue.otjen@state.or.us
Fire and Life Safety 503-934-8252 michael.trabue@state.or.us
​503-934-8204 david.mills@state.or.us
  • ​Fire Inspections
    • Assisted Living Facilities
    • Childrens/Residential or Day Treatment Facilities
    • Daycare/Child Care Facilities
    • Residential Care Facilities
    • Residential Care Homes
​503-934-8276 shari.barrett@state.or.us
  • ​​​Fire Investigation/Report​
503-934-8276​ shari.barrett@state.or.us
​503-934-8276 shari.barrett@state.or.us
  • Health Care Unit
​503-934-8201 jason.cane@state.or.us​
BY STAFF MEMBER PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Valerie Abrahamson
Executive Administrative Support
503-934-8211 valerie.abrahamson@state.or.us
Shari Barrett
Administrative Support II
503-934-8256 shari.barrett@state.or.us
Lisa Bradley
Programmer/Analyst
503-934-8235 lisa.bradley@state.or.us
Charlotte Camacho
Licensing Specialist
​503-934-8272 ​charlotte.camacho@state.or.us
Jason Cane
Supervising Deputy State Fire Marshal
503-934-8201 jason.cane@state.or.us
Candice Clark
Fire Data Specialist
503-934-8232 candice.clark@state.or.us
Sean Condon
Deputy State Fire Marshal
503-934-8255 sean.condon@state.or.us
Sally Cravinho
Executive Assistant
503-934-8205 sally.cravinho@state.or.us
Mark Crawford
Fire and Life Safety Services Compliance Specialist 
​503-934-0874 ​​mark.crawford@state.or.us
Greg Davis
Supervising Deputy State Fire Marshal - Bend
541-330-8241 greg.davis@state.or.us
Kristina Deschaine
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Springfield
541-726-2572 kristina.deschaine@state.or.us
Sharon Dunn
OSFM Receptionist
​503-934-8200 sharon.dunn@state.or.us
Bethany Emmert
Administrative Specialist
503-934-8366 bethany.emmert@state.or.us
Rachel Fellis
ERU Programs Assistant
503-934-0870 rachel.fellis@state.or.us
Shawna Fenison
Cardlock Compliance Specialist 
503-934-0937 shawna.fenison@state.or.us
Dave Fields
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Madras
​541-475-0401 dave.fields@state.or.us
Gus Frederick
Training & Development Specialist
503-934-2137 gus.frederick@state.or.us
​Glenn Geiger
Deputy State Fire Marshal - State Buildings & Codes Unit
​503-934-8289 ​glenn.geiger@state.or.us
Scott Goff
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Pendleton
541-276-4076 scott.goff@state.or.us
Brent Griffiths
CR2K Program Coordinator
503-934-8287 brent.a.griffiths@state.or.us
Dave Gulledge
Analytics & Intelligence Program Coordinator
​503-934-8273 dave.e.gulledge@state.or.us
Jay Hardwick
LPG Compliance Specialist
​503-934-8278 jay.hardwick@state.or.us
Chad Hawkins
HazMat Rail Coordinator
503-934-8212 chad.hawkins@state.or.us
Michael Heffner
Emergency Response Manager / Assist. Chief Deputy
503-934-8030 michael.heffner@state.or.us
Jeff Henderson
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Coos Bay
541-888-2677
     Ext. 335
jeffery.henderson@state.or.us
Rich Hoover
Public Information Officer
503-934-8217 richard.hoover@state.or.us
Mark Johnston
Hazardous Materials Compliance Manager
503-934-8214 mark.johnston@state.or.us
Jonathon Jones
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Healthcare
​503-934-0042 jonathon.jones@state.or.us

CR2K Information Assistant
503-934-8239
Jodi Knutson
Budget Analyst
503-934-8210 jodena.knutson@state.or.us
Jamie Kometz
Hazardous Materials Response Teams Program Coordinator
503-934-8280 jamie.kometz@state.or.us
Casey Kump
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Bend
​541-786-9868 ​​casey.kump@state.or.us 
Nicole Lewis
License & Permits Coordinator
503-934-8285 nicole.lewis@state.or.us
Claire McGrew
Fire & Life Safety Education Manager / Assist. Chief Deputy

503-934-8236

claire.mcgrew@state.or.us
Ted Megert
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Milwaukie
503-731-3020
     Ext. 250
ted.megert@state.or.us
Shannon Miller
Deputy State Fire Marshal - McMinnville
503-435-0366 shannon.miller@state.or.us
David Mills
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Codes & Technical Service Unit
503-934-8204​ david.mills@state.or.us
Sue Otjen
State Emergency Response Commission Coordinator
503-934-8227 sue.otjen@state.or.us
Tad Pedersen
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Astoria
503-325-5515
     Ext. 24
tad.pedersen@state.or.us
John Phillips
Research Analyst
503-934-8237 john.L.phillips@state.or.us
Mariah Rawlins
IMT Program Coordinator
503-934-8293 mariah.rawlins@state.or.us
Scott Rice
Deputy State Fire Marshal-Klamath Falls
​503-884-5713 scott.rice@state.or.us
Amy Roach
Fire and Life Safety Education Program Assistant
​503-934-8266 amy.roach@state.or.us
​​Matthew Rodriguez
Fire and Life Safety Services Compliance Specialist
​503-934-0872 matthew.rodriguez2@state.or.us
Mariana Ruiz-Temple
Chief Deputy State Fire Marshal
503-934-8238 mariana.ruiz-temple@state.or.us
Victoria Sartain
Survey Processor
​503-934-8294 vicki.sartain@state.or.us
Kristin Schafer
Policy Analyst
​503-934-8867 kristin.schafer2@state.or.us

Shawna Sexton
Emergency Response Unit Assistant

​503-934-8297 shawna.sexton@state.or.us
Mike Shaw
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Central Point
​541-944-5065 mike.shaw@state.or.us
Gordon Simeral
Fire and Life Safety Services Compliance Specialist
503-934-0873 gordon.simeral@state.or.us
Rachael Solomon
Licensing Representative​
​​503-934-8274 ​rachael.solomon@state.or.us
Art Spond
CR2K Compliance Specialist
503-934-8246 art.spond@state.or.us
Stephanie Stafford
Fire Prevention Coordinator
503-934-8219 stephanie.stafford@state.or.us
​Kevin Sullivan
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Bend
​541-559-8551 ​kevin.sullivan@state.or.us​
Josh Taylor
Cardlock Compliance Specialist
​503-934-8286 joshua.taylor@state.or.us
Michael Trabue
Fire & Life Safety Services Manager / Assist. Chief Deputy
​​503-934-8252 michael.trabue@state.or.us ​
Lori VanDanAcker
CR2K Environmental Specialist
​503-934-8262 ​lori.vandanacker@state.or.us
Jim Walker
State Fire Marshal
503-934-8209 jim.walker@state.or.us
Lisa Walker
Survey Processor
503-934-8270 lisa.walker@state.or.us
Jamie Whitehouse
Training & Development Specialist
503-934-0039 jamie.whitehouse@state.or.us
Fraser Wick
Readiness Coordinator
503-934-8283 fraser.wick@state.or.us
Terry Wolfe
LEPC Program Coordinator​
503-934-8245​ terry.wolfe@state.or.us
Jaime Zinck
Training & Development Specialist
503-934-8233 jaime.zinck@state.or.us
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​