Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

3565 Trelstad Ave. SE
Salem, Or 97317

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

oregon.sfm@state.or.us

Phone: 503-373-1540
Fax: 503-373-1825

 

DIVISION  DIRECTORY

​ ​ ​
BY BRANCH PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Administration 503-934-8205 sally.cravinho@state.or.us
  • Incident Management Teams
503-934-8293 mariah.rawlins@state.or.us
Education 503-934-8236 claire.mcgrew@state.or.us
503-934-8219 stephanie.stafford@state.or.us
503-934-8236 claire.mcgrew@state.or.us
503-934-8250 osfm.data@state.or.us
877-588-8787 osfm.data@state.or.us
503-934-8585 sara.jasmin@state.or.us
Emergency Response  503-934-8030 ​​michael.heffner@state.or.us
503-934-8353 sfm.cr2k@state.or.us
503-378-6835 oregon.hazmatsurvey@state.or.us
503-378-6835 oregon.hazmatsurvey@state.or.us
503-934-8280 jamie.kometz@state.or.us
  • Hazardous Substance Information Hotline
503-378-6835 oregon.hazmatsurvey@state.or.us
  • Hazardous Substance Information Hotline (Toll Free)
800-454-6125 oregon.hazmatsurvey@state.or.us
  • Licensing and Permits (Now Regulatory Services Unit)
    • Fireworks
    • Liquefied Petroleum Gas (LPG)
    • Cardlock (Non-Retail Fueling)
    • Fire Standard Compliant Cigarettes (FSC)
    • Explosives Storage Magazine Relocation
    • Novelty/Toylike Lighters Enforcement Program

 503-934-8285

nicole.lewis@state.or.us

503-934-8245

terry.wolfe@state.or.us

503-934-8030 michael.heffner@state.or.us
Fire and Life Safety 503-934-8252 osfm.flss@state.or.us
503-934-8204 osfm.flss@state.or.us
  • Fire Inspections
    • Assisted Living Facilities
    • Childrens/Residential or Day Treatment Facilities
    • Daycare/Child Care Facilities
    • Residential Care Facilities
    • Residential Care Homes
503-934-8276 marina.done@state.or.us
  • Fire Investigation/Report
503-934-8276 marina.done@state.or.us
503-934-8276 marina.done@state.or.us
  • Health Care Unit support
503-934-8256 shari.barrett@state.or.us
  • Health Care Unit Manager
503-934-8252  osfm.flss@state.or.us
BY STAFF MEMBER PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Valerie Abrahamson
Operations & Policy Analyst
503-934-8211 valerie.abrahamson@state.or.us
Craig Andresen
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Pendleton
541-276-4076 craig.andresen@state.or.us  

Shari Barrett
Administrative Support II
503-934-8256 shari.barrett@state.or.us
Lisa Bradley
Programmer/Analyst
503-934-8235 lisa.bradley@state.or.us
Kayla Brookshire
Fire Data Research Analyst
503-934-8237 kayla.brookshire@state.or.us
Charlotte Camacho
Licensing Specialist - Regulatory Services Unit
503-934-8272 charlotte.camacho@state.or.us
Jason Cane
Supervising Deputy State Fire Marshal
503-934-8201 jason.cane@state.or.us
Candice Clark
Fire Data Specialist
503-934-8232 candice.clark@state.or.us
Sean Condon
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Salem
503-934-8255 sean.condon@state.or.us
Sally Cravinho
Executive Assistant
503-934-8205 sally.cravinho@state.or.us
Mark Crawford
Fire & Life Safety Services Compliance Specialist / Health Care
503-934-0874 ​​mark.crawford@state.or.us

Lance Daniels
Cardlock Compliance Specialist

503-934-8286 ​​​​​​​ lance.daniels@state.or.us
Greg Davis
Supervising Deputy State Fire Marshal - Bend
541-330-8241 greg.davis@state.or.us
Kristina Deschaine
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Springfield
541-726-2572 kristina.deschaine@state.or.us
Marina Done
Administrative Support II
503-934-8276 marina.done@state.or.us  
Sharon Dunn
Licensing Assistant - Regulatory Services Unit
503-934-8274 sharon.dunn@state.or.us
Rachel Fellis
ERU Programs Assistant
503-934-0870 rachel.fellis@state.or.us
Shawna Fenison
Cardlock Compliance Specialist 
503-934-0937 shawna.fenison@state.or.us
Dave Fields
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Madras
541-475-0401 dave.fields@state.or.us
Gus Frederick
Training & Development Specialist
503-934-2137 gus.frederick@state.or.us
Glenn Geiger
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Portland 
503-731-3020
    Ext 250
glenn.geiger@state.or.us
Brent Griffiths
CR2K Program Coordinator
503-934-8287 brent.a.griffiths@state.or.us
Jay Hardwick
LPG Compliance Specialist
503-934-8278 jay.hardwick@state.or.us
Chad Hawkins
HazMat Rail Coordinator
503-934-8212 chad.hawkins@state.or.us
Michael Heffner
Emergency Response Manager / Assist. Chief Deputy
503-934-8030 michael.heffner@state.or.us
Jeff Henderson
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Coos Bay
541-888-2677
     Ext. 335
jeffery.henderson@state.or.us

Sara Jasmin
Youth Program Coordinator

503-934-2136 sara.jasmin@state.or.us
Mark Johnston
Regulatory Services Unit Supervisor
503-934-8214 mark.johnston@state.or.us
Jonathon Jones
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Salem (Linn & Benton)
503-934-0042 jonathon.jones@state.or.us
Jodi Knutson
Budget Analyst
503-934-8210 jodena.knutson@state.or.us
Jamie Kometz
Hazardous Materials Response Teams Program Coordinator
503-934-8280 jamie.kometz@state.or.us
Casey Kump
Deputy State Fire Marshal - La Grande
541-786-9868 ​​casey.kump@state.or.us 
Sonya Kunkle
Administration Executive Support

503-934-0861

sonya.kunkle@state.or.us
Nicole Lewis
Admin Program Support Specialist - Regulatory Services Unit
503-934-8285 nicole.lewis@state.or.us
Claire McGrew
Fire & Life Safety Education Manager / Assist. Chief Deputy

503-934-8236

claire.mcgrew@state.or.us
Shannon Miller
Deputy State Fire Marshal - McMinnville
503-507-1897 shannon.miller@state.or.us
David Mills
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Codes & Technical Service Unit
503-934-8204 david.mills@state.or.us
Casey Parker
CR2K Compliance Specialist
503-934-8246 casey.parker@state.or.us
Tad Pedersen
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Astoria
971-673-4007 tad.pedersen@state.or.us
Todd Raska
CR2K Compliance Specialist
503-934-8282 ​​todd.raska@state.or .us
Mariah Rawlins
IMT Program Coordinator
503-934-8293 mariah.rawlins@state.or.us

Andrei Rector
Youth Training and Development Specialist

503-934-8240 andrei.rector@state.or.us
Scott Rice
Deputy State Fire Marshal-Klamath Falls
503-884-5713 scott.rice@state.or.us
Amy Roach
Fire and Life Safety Education Program Assistant
503-934-8266 amy.roach@state.or.us
​​Matthew Rodriguez
Fire & Life Safety Services Compliance Specialist / Health Care
503-934-0872 matthew.rodriguez2@state.or.us
Mariana Ruiz-Temple
Chief Deputy State Fire Marshal
503-934-8238 mariana.ruiz-temple@state.or.us
Victoria Sartain
CR2K Information Assistant
503-934-8239 vicki.sartain@state.or.us
Kristin Schafer
Policy Analyst
503-934-8867 kristin.schafer2@state.or.us

Shawna Sexton
Emergency Response Unit Assistant

503-934-8297 shawna.sexton@state.or.us
Mike Shaw
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Central Point
541-944-5065 mike.shaw@state.or.us
Stephanie Stafford
Fire Prevention Coordinator
503-934-8219 stephanie.stafford@state.or.us
Kevin Sullivan
Deputy State Fire Marshal - Bend
503-559-8551 kevin.sullivan@state.or.us
Lori VanDanAcker
CR2K Environmental Specialist
503-934-8262 lori.vandanacker@state.or.us
Jim Walker
State Fire Marshal
503-934-8205 jim.walker@state.or.us
Lisa Walker
Survey Processor
503-934-8270 lisa.walker@state.or.us
Fraser Wick
Readiness Coordinator
503-934-8283 fraser.wick@state.or.us
Terry Wolfe
LEPC Program Coordinator
503-934-8245 terry.wolfe@state.or.us
Jaime Zinck
Training & Development Specialist
503-934-8233 jaime.zinck@state.or.us
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​