Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
LEPC Information

Clackamas County LEPC


The Office of State Fire Marshal, State Emergency Response Commission welcomes Oregon’s newest Local Emergency Planning Committee, the Clackamas County LEPC. The initial start up meeting was held February 26, 2018.

Those interested in participating with this LEPC can email the contact below and get your contact information on the roster.

Contact Information

   Nancy S Bush, LEPC Chair
   Email: nbush@clackamas.us

   Vacant, Vice Chair
   Phone:
   Email: 

   Kim Swan, Information Coordinator
   Phone: 503-723-3510
   Email: kims@clackamasproviders.org​


Schedule of Meetings
     Clackamas County LEPC Meeting Schedule

2018
Agendas Minutes
April 2, 2018 April 2, 2018
May 2, 2018​​ May 2, 2018
July 11, 2018



Back to Top

Clatsop County LEPC

Contact Information

   Tiffany Brown, LEPC Chair
   Phone: 503-325-8645
   Email: tbrown@co.clatsop.or.us

   Vacant, Vice Chair
   Phone:
   Email: 

   Merideth Reiley, Information Coordinator
   Phone: 503-325-8500
   Email: mreiley@co.clatsop.or.us
 
Schedule of Meetings
     Please contact the Information Coordinator for the meeting schedule.
     Meetings will be located at 800 Exchange Street, Suite 430 Astoria.


2018
Agendas Minutes

​​
Back to Top

Columbia County LEPC

Contact Information

 

   Malcolm Hiatt, Chair
   Phone: 503-397-2636
   Alternate Phone: 503-860-7430
   Email: malcolm.e.hiatt@oregon.gov
   
   Vacant, Vice Chair
   Phone:
   Email: 

   Vacant, Information Coordinator
   Phone:
   Email: 


Official Mailing Address:
   Columbia County LEPC
   Attention: Office of Emergency Management
   230 Strand Street
   St. Helens, OR  97051

Official Email Address:
   colcolepc@gmail.com

Columbia County LEPC Bylaws  


Schedule of Meetings

LEPC General Meetings are scheduled for the second Tuesday of each quarter (January, April, July, and October) from 1:00pm - 2:00pm at Columbia 9-1-1 Communications District.
 
Please contact the Information Coordinator for Executive Board and Committee meeting times. 


2018
Agendas Minutes
January 9, 2018 ​January 9, 2018
April 10, 2018 April 10, 2018​
July 10, 2018​


2017
Agendas Minutes
July 11, 2017
October 10, 2017 ​October 10, 2017
​​
Back to Top

Coos County LEPC

Contact Information:
   
   Michael Murphy, Chair
   Phone: 541-396-7790
   Email:  mmurphy@co.coos.or.us
   
   Vacant, Vice Chair
   Phone: 
   Email: 

   Steve Takis, Information Coordinator
   Phone: 541-269-1191
   Email: stakis@coosbay.org
    
  
Schedule of Meetings

2018
Agendas Minutes
February 8, 2018
June 7, 2018 


2017
Agendas Minutes
July 24, 2017 July 24, 2017
​​September 28, 2017 ​September 28, 2017
November 9, 2017 November 9, 2017​​

Back to Top

Douglas County LEPC

Contact Information
   
   Pete Kimbrel, Chair 
   Email: pkimbrel@orenco.com

   Rick Long, Co-Chair 
   Email: RickL@rfpco.com
 
   Tracy Powell, Information Coordinator
   Email: tdpowell@roseburg.k12.or.us


Local website: http://www.dcsaoregon.org/lepc​​​​

2018
Agendas Minutes
January 10, 2018 January 10, 2018
​​February 14, 2018 February 14, 2018
​​


2017
Agendas Minutes
August 9, 2017
​October 11, 2017
November 8, 2017
Back to Top

Klamath/Lake County LEPC

Contact Information
   
   Craig Andresen, Chair

   KCFD1 Fire Marshal

   

   Email: candresen@kcfd1.com


   Daniel Tague, Vice Chair

   Lake County Deputy and Emergency Manager

   

   Email: dtague@co.lake.or.us


   Morgan Lindsay, Information Coordinator

   Klamath County Emergency Management

   Phone: 541-851-3741

   Email: mlindsay@co.klamath.or.us

 


2018
Agendas Minutes

​​​​




Back to Top

Lane County LEPC

Contact Information:

    

   Markus Lay, Chair
   Phone: 541-682-7100
   Email: Markus.J.Lay@ci.eugene.or.us
    
   Forrest Chambers, Vice Chair
   Phone: 541-682-7100
   Email:  Forrest.R.Chambers@ci.eugene.or.us
 
   Patence Winningham, Information Coordinator
   Phone: 541-682-5665
   Email: Patence.m.winningham@ci.eugene.or.us

Schedule of Meetings
   Contact the Information Coordinator for meeting schedule


2018
Agendas Minutes
May 15, 2018


 


Back to Top

Lincoln County LEPC

Contact Information:

   Will Ewing, Chair  
   Phone: 541-270-1468
   Email:  tfd@cityoftoledo.org

  
Schedule of Meetings  
    Meetings are scheduled for the fourth Wednesday of each month (unless otherwise specified)
    10:00 a.m. to Noon.


2018
Agendas Minutes

Back to Top

Mid-Valley LEPC (Linn and Benton Counties)

Contact Information

   Richard Saalsaa, Chair
   Phone:  541-9292169

   Kate Hennessy, Information Coordinator
   Phone: 541.704.2332
   Email: Kate.Hennessy@cityofalbany.net

   304 Reporting Requirements

Schedule of Meetings
     Meetings are scheduled for the second Wednesday each month 
(unless otherwise specified).
     10 a.m. to Noon 

2018 Meeting Locations


2018
Agendas Minutes
January 10, 2018


 
2017
Agendas Minutes
​June 14, 2017 June 14, 2017
July 12, 2017 July 12, 2017
​August 9, 2017 August 9, 2017
September 13, 2017 ​​September 13, 2017
October 11, 2017 October 11, 2017
November 8, 2017 ​November 8, 2017
December 13, 2017 December 13, 2017
Back to Top

Morrow County LEPC

Contact Information

      
   Dan Turley, Chair
   Phone: 541-481-8325
   Email: dan.turley@pgn.com


   Ken Kraus, Vice Chair
   Phone: 541-481-2789 ext 616
   Email: kkraus@zeachem.com

  
Schedule of Meetings
     Meetings are scheduled for the third Tuesday every other month (unless otherwise specified).
     10 a.m. to Noon 


2018
Agendas Minutes
January 16, 2018 ​January 16, 2018
​March 20, 2018 March 20, 2018
May 15, 2018 ​May 15, 2018
July 17, 2018


2017
Agendas Minutes
​July 18, 2017 ​​July 18, 2017
September 13, 2017​ September 13, 2017
November 21, 2017 ​November 21, 2017
Back to Top

Multnomah County LEPC

Contact Information:

 
   James Dunlap, Chair
   Phone: 503-257-7067
   Email: jdunlap@mathesongas.com
  
   John Steup, Information Coordinator
   Phone: 503-893-2252
   Email: john.steup@gmail.com
  
Schedule of Meetings  

11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. (Meets monthly)
Portland Fire & Rescue Training Center
4800 NE 122nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Local Website: http://multcountylepc.com/index.html

Meeting Schedule: http://multcountylepc.com/meetings.html

June and July LEPC meetings have been canceled. 
LEPC meetings will resume August 10th at 11AM at the Portland Fire Training Center.

2018
Agendas Minutes

2017
Agendas Minutes
​​July 14, 2017​

 

ECHO (Emergency Communications for Hazardous Operations) Sub-Committee
  
Contact Information 
   Patricia Rodabaugh, Information Coordinator  
   Phone: 503-444-2076
   Cell: 503-729-3821
   Email: patricia.rodabaugh@ajiwin.com
  
ECHO CAER ​Brochure​ 
  
Meets second Thursday of participating months
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

 

Location (unless otherwise specified): 
    Galvanizers, Inc. 
    2406 N.W. 30th 
    Portland, OR ​
Back to Top

Tillamook County LEPC

Contact Information:

   

   Rueben Descloux, Chair   
   Phone: 503-842-7587 
   Email: rdescloux@tillamookfire.com  

   Jeannette Steinbach, Information Coordinator  
   Email: jsteinba@co.tillamook.or.us


Schedule of Meetings  
    Meeting location:  Tillamook County Emergency Communications District, 2311 Third St. Tillamook


2018
Agendas Minutes
​June 21, 2018​


2017
Agendas Minutes
June 15, 2017 ​​June 15, 2017
​September 21, 2017
Back to Top

Umatilla County LEPC

Contact Information

     

   Doug Paine, Co-Chair
   Phone: 541-667-3588
   E-mail: dpaine@gshealth.org

   Klaus Hoehna, Co-Chair
   Phone: 541-966-0249
   E-mail: Klaus.Hoehna@ci.pendleton.or.us

   Jodi Florence, Information Coordinator
   Phone: 541-966-3607
   E-mail:  jodi.florence@umatillacounty.net 

 
Schedule of Meetings
   Meetings are scheduled every month (unless otherwise specified).


2018
Agendas Minutes
January 16, 2018 January 16, 2018
February 20, 2018 ​​February 20, 2018​
March 20, 2018 ​March 20, 2018​
April 17, 2018​ April 17, 2018
​May 15, 2018​ May 15, 2018​
​June 26, 2018​ June 26, 2018
​July 17, 2018​


2017
Agendas Minutes
​June 13, 2017 June 13, 2017
July 18, 2017 July 18, 2017

August 15, 2017
September 12, 2017 September 12, 2017
October 10, 2017 October 10, 2017
November 21, 2017
December 19, 2017​
​​​​​​​​​​