## **Climate-Related Evaluation Criteria**

**Rulemaking Advisory Committee** 

NAME	ORGANIZATION
Natasha Bellis	Deschutes Land Trust
Dallas Hall Defrees	Sustainable Northwest
Anne Hayden- Lesmeister	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Heather Hendrixson	Hood River Soil and Water Conservation District
Theresa Huang	Urban Greenspaces Institute
Kristen Larson	Luckiamute Watershed Council
Helena Linnell	Coquille Indian Tribe
Dirk Renner	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Alex Rice	North Fork John Day Watershed Council
Guy Sievert	Nestucca, Neskowin and Sand Lake Watershed Council
Bruce Taylor	Oregon Agricultural Heritage Commission
Herb Winters	Gilliam Soil and Water Conservation District