

## Oregon's Water Supply Availability Committee Roster of Members (as of 2021)

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)

Oregon Climate Change Research Institute (OCCRI)

Oregon Department of Agriculture (ODA)

Oregon Department of Forestry (ODF)

Oregon Office of Emergency Management (OEM)

Oregon Water Resources Department (OWRD)

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE)

U.S. Bureau of Reclamation (USBR)

U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)

## Water Supply Availability Committee Chair:

Ryan Andrews Hydrologist 725 Summer St., NE Salem, OR 97301

Tel: 971-345-7481

ryan.m.andrews@oregon.gov