Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Welcome to the Oregon Juvenile Justice Training Academy, located at the Oregon Public Safety Academy.
Address Hours of Operation Contact
4190 Aumsville Hwy SE, Bldg A,
Salem, Oregon  97317


Map/Directions
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OYATraining@oya.state.or.us

Phone: 503-378-3787
Fax: 503-378-4813
OYA Training Director
Dallas Tully dallas.tully@oya.state.or.us
503-378-3794
Training and Development Specialists
Chris Fought chris.fought@state.or.us
503-378-2233
Rhonda Cabalona rhonda.cabalona@state.or.us
503-378-2347
Christy Hess christy.hess@state.or.us
503-378-4821
Ed Thomas edward.thomas@state.or.us
503-378-2231
Caleb Bronemann caleb.bronemann@state.or.us
503-378-4091
Billy Montgomery billy.montgomery@state.or.us
503-378-2595
Office Support
Brandon Seiler academy.training@oya.state.or.us
503-378-3787
  
  

 
​​​​​​​​​