FOR BOARD USE ONLY		[0324]	\$25.00
RECEIPT #			
BATCH DATE			
ENTERED BY			

## OREGON BOARD OF PHARMACY 800 NE OREGON STREET, SUITE 150 PORTLAND OR 97232 TELEPHONE: (971) 673-0001 www.oregon.gov/pharmacy



## OREGON PHARMACY LAWS AND ADMINISTRATIVE RULES

## FEE \$25.00 ALL FEES ARE NONREFUNDABLE

LEASE MAIL TO:	
IAME	
ACILITY NAME	
ICENSE NUMBER (if applicable):	
DDRESS	
ITY, STATE & ZIP CODE	
MAIL: PHONE:	
lumber of copiesAmount enclosed \$ (\$25.00 per set)	
et(s) ordered for:	
Pharmacist [ ] Intern [ ] Reciprocal [ ] Pharmacy [ ] Other [ ]	

• A free PDF version of the Laws and Rules for the Oregon Board of Pharmacy may be also found on the Boards website at <a href="http://www.oregon.gov/pharmacy">www.oregon.gov/pharmacy</a>

Included are:

- o Oregon Revised Statute Chapter 689, Oregon Pharmacy Act
- o Oregon Revised Statute Chapter 475, Uniform Controlled Substance Act
- o Oregon Administrative Rules Chapter 855

Make checks payable to:

OREGON BOARD OF PHARMACY 800 NE OREGON ST, SUITE 150 PORTLAND OR 97232

ALL RETURNED CHECKS WILL BE ASSESSED A \$35.00 RETURNED CHECK FEE PURSUANT TO ORS 30.701(5)