DIVISION 110
FEES
855-110-0005
Licensing Fees
(1) Pharmacist license examination (NAPLEX) and re-examination fee — $50.
(2) Pharmacist jurisprudence (MPJE) re-examination fee — $25.

(3) Pharmacist licensing by reciprocity fee — $200*. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction
pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)). Fee reduction shall be effective retroactive to July 1, 2013.

(4) Pharmacist licensing by score transfer fee — $200*. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee
reduction pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)).

(5) Intern license fee. Expires November 30 every two years — $50.
(6) Pharmacist:

(a) Biennial license fee. Expires June 30 each odd numbered year. The biennial license fee is —
$120. Delinquent renewal fee, (postmarked after May 31) — $50.

(b) Electronic Prescription Monitoring Fund fee. Due by June 30 biennially— $50. (This is a
mandatory fee, required by ORS 431.972 that must be paid with the pharmacist license renewal
fee).

(c) Workforce Data Collection fee. Due by June 30 biennially — $5. (This is a mandatory fee, it
may be charged annually at $2.50 per year as required by OAR 409-026-0130 that must be paid
with the pharmacist license renewal fee.

(7) Certification of approved provider of continuing education course fee, none at this time.

(8)ta)-Pharmacy Technician license fee. {Fhisis-a-one-yearnen-renewable-Hicense-unless-under
the-age-of19)%.— $50.

{b)} (&) A Pharmacy Technician license initially issued prior to January 1, 2015 to a person
Yunder 189 years of age expires September-June 30 annuatly in odd numbered years — $50.
Delinquent renewal fee, (postmarked after August May 31) — $20.

(9) Certified Oregon Pharmacy Technician:

(@) License fee. Expires September 30 annually — $50. Delinquent renewal fee, (postmarked
after August 31) — $20.



(b) Workforce Data Collection fee. Due by June 30 biennially — $5. (This is a mandatory fee, it
may be charged annually at $2.50 per year as required by OAR 409-026-0130 that must be paid
with the Certified Oregon Pharmacy Technician license renewal fee.

Stat. Auth.: ORS 689.205 & 291.055 183.705
Stats. Implemented: ORS 689.135, 431.972 & 676.410

855-110-0007
Fees for Registration, Renewal, and Reinspection of Drug Outlets

(1) County Health Clinic (including family planning clinics). Expires March 31 annually —
$75*. Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked after February 28) — $25. (*Temporary revenue
surplus fee reduction pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)). Fee reduction shall be effective retroactive to
July 1, 2013.

(2) Drug Distribution Agent. Expires September 30 annually — $400. Delinquent renewal fee
(postmarked after August 31) — $100.

(3) Drug Room (including correctional facility). Expires March 31 annually — $75*. Delinquent
renewal fee (postmarked after February 28) — $75. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction
pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)). Fee reduction shall be effective retroactive to July 1, 2013.

(4) Manufacturers— (including Manufacturer Class I, Manufacturer Class 11 and
Manufacturer Class I11). Expires September 30 annually — $400. Delinquent renewal fee
(postmarked after August 31) — $100.

(5) Medical Device, Equipment & Gas Class C. Expires January 31 annually — $50. Delinquent
renewal fee (postmarked after December 31) — $25.

(6) Nonprescription Class A. Expires January 31 annually — $50. Delinquent renewal fee
(postmarked after December 31) — $25.

(7) Nonprescription Class B. Expires January 31 annually — $50. Delinquent renewal fee
(postmarked after December 31) — $25.

(8) Nonprescription Class D. Expires January 31 annually — $100. Delinquent renewal fee
(postmarked after December 31) — $25.

(9) Prophylactic and/or Contraceptive Wholesaler and/or Manufacturer — $50*. Expires
December 31 annually. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction pursuant to ORS
291.055(3)). Fee reduction shall be effective retroactive to July 1, 2013.

(10) Re-inspection fee — $100. Applies to any re-inspection of a drug outlet occasioned to verify
corrections of violations found in an initial inspection.



(11) Retail or Institutional Drug Outlet. Expires March 31 annually — $175*. Delinquent
renewal fee (postmarked after February 28) — $75. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction
pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)). Fee reduction shall be effective retroactive to July 1, 2013.

(12) Wholesalers Slass+; (including Wholesaler Class I, Wholesaler Class 11 and Wholesaler

Class I1). Expires September 30 annually — $400. Delinquent renewal fee (postmarked after
August 31) — $100.

(13) {44) Remote Dispensing Machine or Remote Distribution Facility. Expires March 31
annually — $100. Due by February 28 annually.

(14) 45) Charitable Pharmacy. Expires March 31 annually — $75. Delinquent renewal fee
(postmarked after February 28) — $25.

(15) 46} Home Dialysis. Expires March 31 annually — $175*. Delinquent renewal fee
(postmarked after February 28) — $75. (*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction pursuant to
ORS 291.055(3)). Fee reduction shall be effective retroactive to July 1, 2013.

(16) &A-Supervising Physician Dispensing Outlet. Expires March 31 annually — $175*.
(*Temporary revenue surplus fee reduction pursuant to ORS 291.055(3)). Delinquent renewal
fee (postmarked after February 28) — $75.

Stat. Auth.: ORS 689.205 & 291.055
Stats. Implemented: ORS 689.135, 689.774,677.511 & 689.305 &2012 0L Ch-34




