Oregon Real Estate Agency
Active Renewal Application —
Continuing Education Course Entry Instructions
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Renewal Application

Questions 16 & 17: Read questions and attest your acknowledgement by typing your name in the field.

Question 18: Select the button that matches your license activity type.

Question 19: Active licensee must select option ”a)”. (If you wish to Inactivate your license, close this application and complete the online Licensing Inactivation

application.) License for 99030TE$T | X
Click: “Next” to proceed continuing education reporting. e
®* Renewal Applicant
Information 16. By entering my full name in the area below, I acknowledge that I am required to notify the Commissioner,
* Background - in writing, of any criminal conviction or litigation as described in OAR 863-015-0175.
Rl *[Fred B Test |
I Renewal

Acknowledgement 17. By entering my full name below, I acknowledge that I must notify the Agency of any change to my

* Continuing Education ere - oo
Reporting personal mailing or e-mail address within 10 calendar days.

* Review *[Fred B Test |

18. What type of real estate activity do you perform under your license?

* ® Real Estate Sales () Property Management O Both ) N/A, Inactive Licensee
19. You must complete at least 30 hours of continuing education from certified providers before you renew an

active license. You do not need to take continuing education to renew an inactive license.

To learn more about your continuing education requirements, please seeContinuing Education Requirements
for License Renewal. (Clicking the link opens a new window.)

The Oregon Real Estate Agency audits licensees’ continuing education records monthly. If you are selected to
as part of the audit, you must provide copies of your records to the Agency. If you do not, your license may be
subject to disciplinary action. If the Agency reviews your records and finds them incomplete, your license may
be subject to disciplinary action.

1 certify:

* ® 3) 1 have met the continuing education requirements per OAR 863-020-0010 through 863-020-0015. My
continuing education records are complete and available for the Agency’s review. I understand that I will enter
information about my complete courses on the next page.

or

(' b) My license is currently inactive and I am not required to take continuing education.

*===IMPORTANT*** Selecting this option DOES NOT INACTIVATE YOUR LICENSE. To inactivate your license, you

must close this window and complete the “Inactivate my License” application from the "Online Services” menu
before proceeding with your renewal.

ﬂ | Next | | Save and Close




Entering Continuing Education Courses

Question 20: Click “Add” button to enter each course taken in previous two years.

License for 99030TEST

Continuing Education Reporting

* Backaround -
Renewal

* Renewal
Acknowledgement

* Renewal Applicant Enter the continuing education courses you completed in the previous two years. All reported courses must total at
Information least 30 hours, including the 3-hour Law and Rule Required Course (LARRC).

If vou are renewing a broker or property manager license for the first time, you must complete the applicable 27-
hour advanced practices course and the 3-hour LARRC.

I Continuing Education

* Review attendance to fill out the form below.

Provider | Course | Course

CUEETL Number Name | Number

Reporting 20. Report completed continuing education courses below. Use the information on your certificates of

Eligible Course
Topic, or LARRC,
AP or BASS
No Records Found

Date of Course Name of Course
Course | Location Instructor Hours

qﬂdd

Click the "Add” button above for each course.

By clicking the “Add” button, the course entry
popup window (shown at right) will appear.

NOTE: Agency —approved certificates of attendance
Have all the information required.

Click: “OK” after course information is entered.

Add CE Courses

Report completed continuing education courses below.
Use the information on your certificates of attendance to fill out the form below.

. Provider Number

. Course Number

. Eligible Course Topic, or LARRC, AP or BASS

. Date of Course

[ |Emwmopivy) Today

. Course Location

. Name of Instructor

. Course Hours {(Maximum 4 characters)

[ ]

ﬁ| ok | [ cancel




Entering Continuing Education Courses

License for 99030TEST [ X}

Click: “Add” button to enter Continuing Education Reporting

Enter the continuing education courses you completed in the previous two years. All reported courses must total at

each additional course taken * Renewal Applicant ! . _
. B Information least 20 hours, including the 3-hour Law and Rule Required Course (LARRC).
in the two years prior to your * Background -
renewal . Eenewa: If you are renewing a broker or property manager license for the first time, you must complete the applicable 27-
’ EOZE] hour advanced practices course and the 3-hour LARRC.
Acknowledgement
B Continuing Education
Reporting 20. Report completed continuing education courses below. Use the information on your certificates of
j * Review attendance to fill out the form below.
Eligible
Course
. Topic,
Provider| Course | Course or Date of | Course | Name of Course
Number| Name Number Course |Location Instructor| Hours
LARRC,
AP or

BASS

Mr. Course
Instructor

02/01/2014|0Online

[ Remove ]’ Edit

ﬁ S

Click the “Add” button above for each course.

21. Enter the total number of continuing education hours you reported above.
T ]
22. By entering my full name below, I certify I have completed a minimum of 20 hours of continuing

education, including the 2-hour LARRC. If I am renewing a broker or property manager license for the first
time, I certify that I have completed the applicable 27-hour advanced practices course and the 3-hour LARRC.

*

Previous | | Next | |Saveandclose




Editing Continuing Education Courses

How to Edit Courses: You may edit a course after you have entered it.

e Click: The “Edit” button next to the course you wish to modify

License for 99030TEST |!"

Continuing Education Reporting

® Renewal Applicant Enter the continuing education courses you completed in the previous two years. All reported courses must total at least 20 hours, including
Information the 3-hour Law and Rule Required Course (LARRC).

®* Background -
Renewal
* Renewal

e et course and the 3-hour LARRC.

If yvou are renewing a broker or property manager license for the first time, you must complete the applicable 27-hour advanced practices

> Continuing Education

Rep_ortirlg 20. Report completed continuing education courses below. Use the information on your certificates of attendance to fill out the form

* Review below.

Provider

Action Number

L2

||ea76 R¢

Eit this row h—ﬁ

[ Remove || Edit ||os7s Re
I

[ Remove | [ Edit ||os76 H
[ Remove | [ Edit ||os76 =
[ Remove || Edit ||os7s Et

Add

Click the "Add” button above for each cours

By clicking the “Edit” button, the course entry
popup window (shown at right) will appear.

All fields are available for modification. Edit
text and Click: “OK”, or Click: “Cancel” to close
the window without editing the record.

Edit CE Courses

Report completed continuing education courses below. Use the information on your certificates of attendance to fill out the form
below.

1. Provider Number
. <]

2. Course Name

|Law and Rule Required Course

. Course Number

[123

. Eligible Course Topic, or LARRC, AP or BASS

[LARRC

. Date of Course
i (MM/DDAYYY) Today

. Course Location

|On|ine

. Name of Instructor

[Mr. Course Instructor

. Course Hours (Maximum 4 characters)

— ¢

| Cancel




Deleting Continuing Education Courses

How to Delete Courses: You may delete a course after you have entered it.

Click: The “Remove” button

License for 99030TEST
Continuing Education Reporting

Renewal Applicant
Information the 3-hour Law and Rule Required Course (LARRC).
* Background -
Renewal

° Rzl course and the 3-hour LARRC.
Acknowledgement

Enter the continuing education courses you completed in the previous two years. All reported courses must total at least 30 hours, including

If you are renewing a broker ar property manager license for the first time, you must complete the applicable 27-hour advanced practices

I Continuing Education

below.

Action oonles Course Name
Number

Course
Number

Eligible Course

ll}?portmg 20. Report completed continuing education courses below. Use the information on your certificates of attendance to fill out the form

Topic, or
LARRC, AP or

Click the “"Add” button above for each course.

By Clicking the “Remove” button a confirmation
box will appear. Click: “OK” to delete the course, or
Click: “Cancel” to keep the record.

Law and Rule
[ Remove ]I Edit ]9876 Required
Course
delete this row Minimum Risk
Remove 9876 Real Estate 456
Investing
. HUD Home
[ Remove | [ Edit ||os7s Improvement |78
- Managing Risk
[ Remove || Edit |jos7s aiEedl 789
[ Remove | [ Edit ]los7e Ethics 525
Add

o

Renewal Applicant

Information fthe 3-hour Law and Rule Required Course (LARRC)

Background -

;enewa} If you are renewing a broker or property manager license for the first time, you must complete the applicable 27-hour advanced practices
e fcourse and the 3-hour LARRC.

Date of Course Name of | Course
Course Location | Instructor | Hours

License for 99030TEST
Continuing Education Reporting

Enter the continuing education courses you completed in the previous two years. All reported courses must total at least 30 hours, including

B Continuing Education

Reporting

20. Report completed continuing education courses below. Use the information on your certificates of attendance to fill out the form
below.

Eligible Course

Provider T T Course Topic, or Date of

Number Number | LARRC, AP or Course
BASS

Name of
Instructor

Course

Action Location

Law and Rule

Mr. Course
Required 123 LARRC 02/01/2014 [online  [[1"- Course

Course

Minimum Risk Real Estate Ms. Course g

[ Remove | Edit 76 Real Estate Finance 11/15/2013 |Online Tnstructor

Message from webpage é ‘

:. _— Real Estate Mr. Course

Edit Development 02/22/2014 |Online Instructor i
i Portland, |Mr. Course

Instructor

i Ms. Course
Edit Business Ethics  |03/17/2014 |Online |15 ~00

Delete this row? Risk Management |03/01/2014

Click the “Add” button al

21. Enter the total number of
]

22. By entering my full name below, I certify I have i of 30 hours of the 3-hour
LARRC. If I am renewing a broker or property manager license Ior the first time, I certify that I have mmpleted the appllmhle 27-
hour advanced practices course and the 3-hour LARRC.

hours you

*|Fred B. Example

Previous ‘ ‘ Next ‘ ‘Saveandc\nse




Completing Continuing Education Questions

Question 21:

After you have entered all your
courses, enter the sum total of continuing
education credit hours you recorded.

Question 22:
Read and attest to the statement

by entering your full name in the text
field.

Click: “Next” to
Proceed.

® Renewal Applicant
Information

® Background -
Renewal

* Renewal
Acknowledgement

I Continuing Education
Reporting

® Re =T

License for 99030TEST
Continuing Education Reporting

Enter the continuing education courses you completed in the previous two years. All reported courses must total at least 30 hours, including
the 3-hour Law and Rule Required Course (LARRC).

If you are renewing a broker or property manager license for the first time, you must complete the applicable 27-hour advanced practices
course and the 3-hour LARRC.

20. Report completed continuing education courses below. Use the information on your certificates of attendance to fill out the form
below.

Eligible Course
Topic, or
LARRC, AP or
BASS

Course
Hours

Course Name of
Location | Instructor

Date of
Course

Course
Number

Provider

Course Name
Number

Law and Rule
[ Remove | [ Edit ||osvs Required 123 LARRC 02/01/2014 |Online Mr. Course |4
C Instructor
ourse
Minimum Risk
[ Remove | [ Edit ||os7s Real Estate 456 ErlEEEE 11/15/2013 |online  |MS, Course g
I : Finance Instructor
nvesting
; HUD Home Real Estate : Mr. Course
I Remove ] [ Edit ]98?6 Improvement 789 Development 02/22/2014 |Online Instructor |2
: Managing Risk - Portland, |Mr. Course
I Remove ] [ Edit ]9876 for Prafit 789 Risk Management |03/01/2014 | o Instructor |
: ; : : - Ms. Course
I Remove ] [ Edit ]9876 Ethics 525 Business Ethics  |03/17/2014 |Online Instructar |
Add

Click the "Add™ button above for each course.

21. Enter the total number of continuing education hours you reported above.

a—

22. By entering my full name below, I certify I have completed a minimum of 30 hours of continuing education, including the 3-hour
LARRC. If I am renewing a broker or property manager license for the first time, I certify that I have completed the applicable 27-
hour advanced practices course and the 3-hour LARRC.

*|Fred B. Example

Previous | | Next | |Savear|dclose




