Contacts

Skip Navigation LinksState Agencies > Contacts

General Telephone and Fax Numbers
Local Government Investment Pool​
Finance Division Contacts - by Employee Name
Customer Solutions 
Banking Section Contacts - by Banking Service 
General Email Lists
Treasury Banking System - Bank Contacts​
Public Funds Collateralization Program (PFCP)


General Telephone and Fax Numbers

Oregon State Treasury
(503) 378-4000
Finance Division General Information
(503) 378-4633
Banking Fax
(503) 373-1179
Customer Solutions Fax
(503) 378-2870
 
 

Local Government Investment Pool

PFM Client Services
7:00am - 4:00pm P​acific
(855) OST-L​GIP
csgwestregion@pfm.com
  • EON Access
  • Transactions
  • Re​porting
  • Account/User Maintenance
  • Audit Confirmation Requests
  • Eligibility
Treasury
(800) 452-0345
lgip@ost.state.or.us
  • Investment Management
  • Statutory Requirements
  • Service Provider Issues
  • General Program Inquiries
 

​​
Michael
Auman
503-378-2752
​Rhonda ​Bachmann ​503-378-8256 Rhonda.Bachmann@ost.state.or.us
Angel
Bringelson
503-378-5865​
Angel.Bringelson@ost.state.or.us
Brady
Coy
503-378-2457
​Lisa ​Davis ​503-373-1944 ​​Lisa.Davis@ost.state.or.us
Bryan​ González​ 503-378-3496​ Bryan.Gonzalez@ost.state.or.us
​Sherry ​Hayter ​503-378-2895 Sherry.Hayter@ost.state.or.us
​Shannon ​Kammerman ​503-378-8562 Shannon.Kammerman@ost.state.or.us​
Edie
Kessel
503-373-1897
Nikki
Main
503-378-2409
Kari
McCaw
503-378-4064
Cora 
Parker
503-378-4633
Sharon
Prentice
503-373-7312
Katie
Roth
503-373-1195
Roseanne
Ward
503-378-4990
 
 Back to top
  

Customer Solutions

 Rhonda  Bac​hmann 503-378-8256 Rhonda.Bachmann@ost.state.or.us
 ​Sha​nno​n  Kammerman 503-378-8562 Shannon.Kammerman@ost.state.or.us
​ Edie ​Kessel ​503-373-1897 Edie.Kessel@ost.state.or.us
​ Sharon ​Prentice ​503-373-7312 Sharon.Prentice@ost.state.or.us
 

 


 Banking Section Contacts - by Banking Service 

Account Address Changes
Anybody in Banking Section
Account Setups
Nikki Main and Roseanne Ward
Account Statements
Sherry Hayter and Lisa Davis
Account Transfers
Sherry Hayter
Altered Checks / Warrants
Nikki Main
Bank Cards - Receipting
Nikki Main
Bank Collections
Nikki Main
Banks - Miscellaneous
Bond & Coupon Redemption
Sherry Hayter
Checks Charged Twice or to Wrong Accounts
Roseanne Ward
Check Image Requests
Lisa Davis
Check Testing
Lisa Davis
Counterfeit Checks / Warrants
Nikki Main
Deposit Slip Orders (questions only)       (Orders go to Check Printing Co.)
Nikki Main
Employment Accounts
Nikki Main
Employment - Deposits and Returned Items
Nikki Main
Check Encoding Errors
Roseanne Ward
Check Forgeries
Nikki Main
Incoming ACH
Nikki Main
Incoming and Outgoing Wires
Brady Coy
Local Government Investment Pool
Brady Coy
Lockbox Customer Service
Nikki Main
Redeemed Check Listings
Lisa Davis
Safekeeping
Sherry Hayter
Stale-Dated Checks Write-off
Nikki Main
STAN (ACH)
Brady Coy, Roseanne Ward, and
Nikki Main
 

General Email Lists

​ Urgent ACH Issues ACH.Exception.Notify@ost.state.or.us
 Online User Reg/Dereg, Forms & Questions​ OST.Banking@ost.state.or.us
 Customer Solutions CustomerSolutions@ost.state.or.us
 

 


Treasury Banking System - Bank Contacts

BANKS
CONTACTS
Baker Boyer National Bank
Lisa Davis
Lisa.Davis@ost.state.or.us
Bank of America
Lisa Davis
Bank of Eastern Oregon
Lisa Davis
Lisa.Davis@ost.state.or.us
Banner Bank
Lisa Davis
Citizens Bank
Lisa Davis
Clackamas County Bank
Lisa Davis
Columbia Bank
Sherry Hayter
Community Bank
Lisa Davis
Lisa.Davis@ost.state.or.us
Key Bank
Lisa Davis
Lisa.Davis@ost.state.or.us​
Umpqua Bank
Sherry Hayter
​​Sherry.Hayter@ost.state.or.us​
U.S. Bank
Nikki Main
Nicole.Main@ost.state.or.us
​Washington Federal ​​​​Lisa Davis Lisa.Davis@ost.state.or.us
Wells Fargo Bank
Sherry Hayter
Sherry.Hayter@ost.state.or.us
 
 
​​
 

 


 Public Funds Collateralization Program (PFCP)

 Gen​eral Contact

  

503-378-3400​ Public.Funds@ost.state.or.us
 Program Manager​ Sharon Prentice 503-373-7312​
 

 Back to top

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​