Contacts

Skip Navigation LinksState Agencies > Contacts

General Telephone and Fax Numbers
Local Government Investment Pool​
Finance Division Contacts - by Employee Name
Customer Solutions 
Banking Section Contacts - by Banking Service 
General Email Lists
Treasury Banking System - Bank Contacts​
Public Funds Collateralization Program (PFCP)


General Telephone and Fax Numbers

Oregon State Treasury
(503) 378-4000
Finance Division General Information
(503) 378-4633
Banking Fax
(503) 373-1179
Customer Solutions Fax
(503) 378-2870
 
 

Local Government Investment Pool

PFM Client Services
7:00am - 4:00pm P​acific
(855) OST-L​GIP
csgwestregion@pfm.com
  • EON Access
  • Transactions
  • Re​porting
  • Account/User Maintenance
  • Audit Confirmation Requests
  • Eligibility
Treasury
(800) 452-0345
lgip@ost.state.or.us
  • Investment Management
  • Statutory Requirements
  • Service Provider Issues
  • General Program Inquiries
 

​​
Michael
Auman
503-378-2752
Angel
Bringelson
503-378-5865​
Angel.Bringelson@ost.state.or.us
Brady
Coy
503-378-2457
​Natalya ​Cudahey ​503-378-8256 Natalya.Cudahey@ost.state.or.us
Bryan​ González​ 503-378-3496​ Bryan.Gonzalez@ost.state.or.us
​Sherry ​Hayter ​503-378-2895 Sherry.Hayter@ost.state.or.us​
​Shannon  Higgins ​503-378-5043 Shannon.Higgins@ost.state.or.us​
​Shannon ​Kammerman ​503-378-8562 Shannon.Kammerman@ost.state.or.us​
Edie
Kessel
503-373-1897
Nikki
Main
503-378-2409
Kari
McCaw
503-378-4064
​Ashley ​Moya ​503-373-1944 ​Ashley.Moya@ost.state.or.us​
Cora 
Parker
503-378-4633
Sharon
Prentice
503-373-7312
Roseanne
Ward
503-378-4990
 
 Back to top
  

Customer Solutions

 ​Sha​nno​n  Kammerman 503-378-8562 Shannon.Kammerman@ost.state.or.us
​ Edie ​Kessel ​503-373-1897 Edie.Kessel@ost.state.or.us
​ Sharon ​Prentice ​503-373-7312 Sharon.Prentice@ost.state.or.us

 


 Banking Section Contacts - by Banking Service 

Account Address Changes
Anybody in Banking Section
Account Setups
Nikki Main and Roseanne Ward
Account Statements
Sherry Hayter and Ashley Moya
Account Transfers
Ashley Moya
Altered Checks / Warrants
Ashley Moya
Bank Cards - Receipting
Nikki Main
Banks - Miscellaneous
Bond & Coupon Redemption
Sherry Hayter
Checks Charged Twice or to Wrong Accounts
Ashley Moya
Check Image Requests
Ashley Moya
Check Testing
Ashley Moya
Counterfeit Checks / Warrants
Ashley Moya
Deposit Slip Orders (questions only)       (Orders go to Check Printing Co.)
Ashley Moya
Employment Accounts
Sherry Hayter
Check Encoding Errors
Ashley Moya​
Check Forgeries
Ashley Moya
Incoming ACH
Shannon Higgins
Incoming and Outgoing Wires
Shannon Higgins
Local Government Investment Pool
Brady Coy
Lockbox Customer Service
Nikki Main
Redeemed Check Listings
Ashley Moya
Safekeeping
Sherry Hayter
Stale-Dated Checks Write-off
Ashley Moya​
STAN (ACH)
Shannon Higgins and Brady Coy
 

General Email Lists

​ Urgent ACH Issues ACH.Exception.Notify@ost.state.or.us
 Online User Reg/Dereg, Forms & Questions​ OST.Banking@ost.state.or.us
 Customer Solutions CustomerSolutions@ost.state.or.us
 

 


Treasury Banking System - Bank Contacts


BANKS
CONTACTS
Baker Boyer National Bank
Ashley Moya
Ashley.Moya@ost.state.or.us​​
Bank of America
Ashley Moya
Bank of Eastern Oregon
Ashley Moya
Ashley.Moya@ost.state.or.us​
Banner Bank
Ashley Moya
Citizens Bank
Ashley Moya
Clackamas County Bank
Ashley Moya
Ashley.Moya@ost.state.or.us​

Columbia Bank
Ashley Moya
Community Bank
Ashley Moya
​​Ashley.Moya@ost.state.or.us​
Key Bank
Sherry Hayter
Sherry.Hayter@ost.state.or.us
Umpqua Bank
Sherry Hayter
​​Sherry.Hayter@ost.state.or.us
U.S. Bank
Nikki Main
Nicole.Main@ost.state.or.us
​Washington Federal ​​​​Ashley Moya Ashley.Moya@ost.state.or.us
Wells Fargo Bank
Sherry Hayter
Sherry.Hayter@ost.state.or.us
 
 
​​
 

 


 Public Funds Collateralization Program (PFCP)

 Gen​eral Contact

  

503-378-3400​ Public.Funds@ost.state.or.us
 Program Manager​ Sharon Prentice 503-373-7312​
 

 Back to top

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​