COMMISSIONER TOBIAS READ, CHAIR Oregon State Treasurer

COMMISSIONER TIMOTHY A DUY PUBLIC MEMBER

COMMISSIONER NANCY NATHANSON Representative, Oregon House of Representatives VACANT KATHLEEN TAYLOR

Senator, Oregon Senate

COMMISSIONER BERRI LESLIE

Director, Department of Administrative Services



STATE DEBT POLICY ADVISORY COMMISSION 867 HAWTHORNE AVE SE SALEM, OREGON 97301-5241 (503) 378-4930 FAX (503) 378-2237

STATE DEBT POLICY ADVISORY COMMISSION

Annual Meeting -- Attendance January 18, 2024

MEETING PARTICIPANTS:

Commissioners

Treasurer Tobias Read Senator Kathleen Taylor Representative Nancy Nathanson Director Berri Leslie Professor Tim Duy

Other Participants

Jaime Alvarez
Collin Cousar
Christine Wilson
Kottur Vasanth
Michael Thompson
Rachel Wray
Sarah Bagdriwicz
George Naughton
Jessica Howell
Rhonda Nelson
Walt Campbell
Sebrina Gridley
Participants by phone
Sherman-Lewis Johnmartin