Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

TSPC Directory

Commission Administration

Executive Director: Anthony Rosilez, Ph.D., J.D.

Deputy Director: Trent Danowski

Director of Licensure: Elizabeth Keller

Rules Coordinator: Tamara Dykeman​

Back to Top

Educator Licensure

Email licensing questions to: contact.tspc@oregon.gov or call: 503-378-3586.

The Educator Licensure Team is comprised of five Public Service Representatives (PSR), six Licensing Evaluators, and the Director of Licensure. PSRs are responsible for responding to phone and email inquiries; while Licensing Evaluators review all licensure applications and are responsible for issuing licenses.


Public Service Represe​​ntatives:​​
  • ​Julie Baustian
  • Holly Hammons, Lead Worker
  • Corie Lovrien
  • Shantel Whitfield
  • Sylvia Whitney
​Licensing Evaluators:
  • Tiffany Butteris
  • Stephanie Long
  • Linda Conrad
  • Crystal Mann
  • Marie Odle
  • Heidi Reinhardt



Back to Top

Educator Preparation Providers

For information regarding educator preparation providers in Oregon:

Liaison to Higher Education

Back to Top

Professional Practices

Phone: (503) 378-3586 for calls concerning fingerprinting, investigations, and discipline.

For Media Requests Regarding Professional Practices, please contact Mr. Trent Danowski, Deputy Director.

​Investiga​tive ​​Support ​Sp​ecia​lists:
  • ​Joanne Kandle
  • Patty Sheldon
​Legal Liaison:
  • ​Jeff VanLaanen
  • ​Kevin Cooley
  • Paul Cimino
  • Cristina Edgar
  • Burney Krauger
Back to Top


For technical issues related to the ​eLicensing application process please email online.tspc@oregon.gov. This will ensure timely assistance is provided to you.

Information Technology Specialist: Matt Garrett
Back to Top