# **Youth Development Council Roster**

#### Celeste Janssen Youth Development Council Chair

Executive Director, Institute for Youth Success at Education Northwest Portland

## **Jeneen Hartley Youth Development Vice Chair** Youth Development and Education Program Officer Roseburg

**Hon. Pamela L. Abernethy (ret.)** Mediator, Former Circuit Court Judge, Marion County Salem

Janet Arenz Retired Executive Director

Jaime Arredondo Executive Director, CAPACES Leadership Institute Woodburn

## **Xanthippe Augerot** Benton County Commissioner Corvallis

**Isatou Barry** Youth Program Coordinator Portland

Eric Cardella Director of Youth Safety & Compliance, Oregon State University Corvallis

**Parasa Chanramy** Policy Manager Wilsonville

Alicia Hays Eugene School Board member Eugene *Revised 3.12.2021 AM* 1 | *P* a g e

## Andy Leonard

Adolescent Aftercare Specialist, Warm Springs Tribe Warm Springs

#### Thabiti Lewis

Researcher Portland

#### Christina McMahan

Director, Clackamas County Juvenile Dept. Oregon City

#### Maricela Ortega-Guzman

Youth member Portland

## **Destiny Ortiz**

Youth member Salem

#### Jeff T. Parker

Executive Director, Northwest Youth Corps Eugene

#### Molly A. Rogers

Director, Wasco County Youth Services The Dalles

# Diana Haide Rojas

Youth member Salem

## Karen Y. Spencer Consultant

Portland

#### John Teague

Chief of Police, Keizer Police Department Keizer

# Elizabeth Thorne, MPH

Vice President of Policy & Programs, Carin Guidance Portland

# Coi L. Vu

Director Portland

# Adrienne Livingston

Director, Anti-Sex Trafficking Initiative Portland