Workday Project Steering Committee

2017 Members

Member and Agency		
Madilyn Zike, DAS Exec Co-sponsor		
Lisa Sumption, ELT Co-sponsor, OPRD		
Jennifer Schoorl, ODOT		
Shawn Jacobsen, DHS		
Brian Belleque, Interim Dep. Director DOC		
Brian DeForest, DAS		
Kim Dettwyler, DOR		
Laurie Byerly, LFO		
Tony Black, ETS		
Terri Chandler, OJD		
Jessica Bates, Oregon Medical Board		
Ruby Jason, Oregon State Board of Nursing		
Greg Sanker, DAS		

Project Primary Contacts

Name	Role	Contact Info
Joyce Martinez	Project Manager,	Joyce.K.Martinez@Oregon.gov
	Office of the COO	
Twyla Lawson	Business Change Manager &	Twyla.Lawson@Oregon.gov
	Legacy HR Systems Manager,	
	Office of the CHRO	

Meeting Schedule for 2018:

4th Thursday of the month from 2:30 to 3:30

Large Conference Room

Enterprise Projects Building (1177 Center St NE, Salem, OR 97301)