

Higher Education Coordinating Commission 3225 25th Street SE Salem, Oregon 97302 www.oregon.gov/HigherEd

Future Ready Oregon: Healthcare Industry Consortium Membership

Marin Arreola (Chair) President Advanced Economic Solutions Inc	Dr. Adrien Bennings (Chair) <i>President</i> Portland Community College	Janet Campbell (Chair) President Oregon Health Leadership Council	Becky Hultburg (Chair) <i>President and CEO</i> Oregon Association of Hospitals and Health Systems (OAHHS)	Melissa Unger (Chair) Executive Director SEIU Local 503
 Philip Bentley President Oregon Health Care Association (OHCA) (Alternate: Nicolette Reilly) Jana Bitton Executive Director Oregon Center for Nursing (OCN) Bryan Boehringer Executive Director Oregon Center for Sursing 	Robert Duehmig Interim Director Oregon Office of Rural Health Renee Edwards Senior Vice President & Chief Medical Officer Oregon Health and Science University (OHSU) Health Charlotte Flood CEO	Heather Jefferis Executive Director Oregon Council for Behavioral Health Dave Koehler Dean of Instruction Health and Public Service Rogue Community College Gail Krumenauer State Employment Economist	Melanie Olson Regional Development Officer Business Oregon Christina Friedt Peters Tribal Community Health Provider Project Director Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board Liz Rain CTE Health Sciences	Kirt Toombs CEO Eastern Oregon Center for Independent Living Miriam Vargas Corona Executive Director Unidos Bridging Community Shankar Viswanathan, JD
Oregon Medical Association (OMA) Cheryl Cohen Provider Workforce Development Program	Northwest Primary Care, Oregon Independent Medical Coalition (OIMC) Neelam Gupta Director of Clinical Supports, Integration, and Workforce	Oregon Employment Department Sarah Lochner Executive Director Oregon Coalition of Local	Specialist Oregon Department of Education Cathy Reynolds Director, Employment Strategy and Workforce	Director, HR Business Partner Kaiser Permanente Rob Winningham Provost Western Oregon
Manager PacificSource	<i>Unit</i> Oregon Health Authority (OHA)	Health Officials (CLHO)	Planning Legacy Health Systems	University

Rachel Currans-Henry

Health and Human Services Policy Advisor Governor's Office

Chris DeMars

Director Oregon Health Authority (OHA), Delivery System Innovation Office

Susan Hearn Learning Well Officer La Clinica

Emily Henke CEO

Provost Oregon Public Health Institute

Robin Moody Executive Director All Smiles (formally Dental 3)

Joanna Mott Oregon Tech

Heather Stafford Executive Director Rogue Workforce Partnership

Kyle Stevens *Executive Director* Southwestern Oregon Workforce Investment Board

Duncan Wyse President Oregon Business Council