



CCN Subcommittees 2023-2024

Transfer Council and the HECC would like to express their appreciation for subcommittee members, whose dedication, time, and expertise helped pave the way for improving the transfer experience for students in the State of Oregon.

As per SB 233 Section 6 (5)(b), a subcommittee established by Transfer Council must "consist of equal numbers of faculty from public universities and community colleges." Transfer Council determined that each subcommittee would consist of 8 members from community colleges and 8 members from public universities, except the Assessment Outcomes subcommittee, which consists of 8 members, total. This is a list of all subcommittee members with their institutional affiliation. * indicates a member served a partial term; ** indicates a subcommittee Co-chair.

Biology

** Radhika Reddy, Portland State University

**Stacey Kiser, Lane CC Josephine Pino, Portland CC Jonathan Christie, Chemeketa CC Sarah Fuller, Central Oregon CC Joe Meyer, Tillamook Bay CC Edward Andree, Columbia Gorge CC Lisa Bartee, Mount Hood CC Jana Prikryl, University of Oregon Hui-Yun Li, Oregon Inst. of Technology Lori Kayes, Oregon State University Stephen Scheck, Western Oregon University Brian Myers, Eastern Oregon University Ashley Robart, Southern Oregon University

Business

- **Jill Gillett, Lane CC
- **Prem Mathew, Oregon State University Joan San-Claire, Clackamas CC
- *Velda Arnaud, Blue Mountain CC
- *Paul Hibbard, Linn-Benton CC
- *Shengnan Fang, Linn-Benton CC
- *Karen Edwards, Chemketa CC

Amber Lamadrid, Mount Hood CC

Melissa Polen, Rogue CC

Tom Atchison, Tillamook Bay

- *Martha Joyce, Umpqua CC
- *Alan Aylor, Umpqua CC

David Parker, Southern Oregon University Bojan Ilievski, Western Oregon University Madelyn Parsons, Portland State University

- *Sandra Bailey, Oregon Inst. of Technology
- *Sharon Beaudry, Oregon Inst. of Technology

Sarah Nutter, University of Oregon Kevin Walker, Eastern Oregon University Logan Steele, Oregon State University

Chemistry

- **Kenneth Friedrich, Portland CC
- **Christopher Walsh, Eastern Oregon University Robert Kovacich, Columbia Gorge CC Joseph Villa, Umpqua CC Beth Manhat, Linn-Benton CC Sekhar Kunapareddy, Rogue CC Carol Higginbotham, Central Oregon CC Eden Francis, Clackamas CC Jessica Wittman, Mount Hood CC Michael Koscho, University of Oregon Jack Barbera, Portland State University Margaret Haak, Oregon State University Paula Weiss, Oregon State University Patricia Flatt, Western Oregon University Anna Oliveri, Southern Oregon University Ken Usher, Oregon Inst. of Technology

Economics

- **Derek Lougee, Clackamas CC **Camille Soltau Nelson, Oregon State University Shengnan Fang, Linn-Benton CC Terry Macedo-Ivanauskas, Lane CC Eric Dean, Portland CC John Bacon, Southwestern Oregon CC Mike Urbancic, University of Oregon John Gallup, Portland State University Gary Gray, Umpqua CC Peter Maille, Eastern Oregon University Bojan Ilievski, Western Oregon University

Bret Anderson, Southern Oregon University





General Education

- ** Amanda Shelton, Mount Hood CC
- ** John Edwards, Oregon State University

Teresa Rivenes, Umpqua CC

Philip Schmitz, Blue Mountain CC

Terrie Sandlin, Rogue CC

HannaH Love, Portland CC

Stacie Williams, Portland CC

Julie Brown, Clatsop CC

Rachelle Mills, Umpqua CC

Christopher Walsh, Eastern Oregon University

- *Ron Bramhall, University of Oregon
- *Jamie Bufalino, University of Oregon

Shaun Huston, Western Oregon University

Erin Bird, Oregon State University

Sonja Taylor, Portland State University

Randall Paul, Oregon Inst. of Technology

- *Andrew Gay, Southern Oregon University
- *Prakash Chenjeri, Southern Oregon University

Math

- **Celeste Petersen, Clatsop CC
- **Leanne Merrill, Western Oregon University

Rick Rieman, Chemeketa CC

*Doug Gardner, Rogue CC

Alison Williams, Oregon Coast CC

Kathy Smith, Central Oregon CC

- *Damien Adams, Portland CC
- *Austina Fong, Portland CC

Nicole Seaders, Linn Benton CC

Hayden Harker, University of Oregon

Beatriz Lafferriere, Portland State University

Steve Tanner, Eastern Oregon University

Curtis Feist, Southern Oregon University

Randall Paul, Oregon Inst. of Technology

Sara Clark, Oregon State University

- *Michael Gilliam, Oregon State University
- *Mau Nam Nguyen, Portland State University

Outcomes Assessment

- **Kristin Nagy Catz, Oregon State University
- **Rand Ware, Lane CC

Justene Malosh, Linn-Benton CC

- *Terrie Sandlin, Rogue CC
- *Lisa Bartee, Mount Hood CC

Ann Cary, Portland CC

Judith Sylva, Western Oregon University

Angela Vossenkul, Eastern Oregon University

- *Raiza Dottin, Portland State University
- *Eileen McFall, Southern Oregon University

Psychology

- **Zip Krummel, Columbia Gorge CC
- **Ethan McMahan, Western Oregon University

Christopher MacLean, Chemeketa CC

Jessica Kissler, Clackamas CC

Eric Kim, Lane CC

Laura Jones, Linn Benton CC

Nancy Olson, Mount Hood CC

Cynthia Golledge, Portland CC

Nicole-Theis-Coulter, Rogue CC

- *Tony Obradovich, Portland CC
- *Kelsey Kelley, Portland CC

Kathy Becker-Blease, Oregon State University MariaLynn Kessler, Oregon Inst. of Technology Jordan Pennefather, University of Oregon

Rachel Jochem, Southern Oregon University DeAnna Timmermann, Eastern Oregon University

Todd Bodner, Portland State University

Christina Karns, University of Oregon

Sociology

- **Amanda Cortez, Clatsop CC
- ** Matthew Norton, University of Oregon

Alexandra Olson, Umpqua CC

Rob Molinar, Linn-Benton CC

Carlos Lopez, Chemeketa CC

Erika Giesen, Rogue CC

Ben Cushing, Portland CC

Jim Salt, Lane CC

Sophie Nathenson, Oregon Inst. of Technology

Emily Fitzgibbons Shafer, Portland State University

Kelsy Kretscher, Oregon State University

Jennifer Puentes, Eastern Oregon University

Jessica Piekielek, Southern Oregon University

Becky Phillips, Western Oregon University

Systems & Operations

- **Julia Pomerenk, University of Oregon
- **Chris Sweet, Clackamas CC
- *Siv Barnum, Clatsop CC
- *Mirranda Saari, Clatsop CC

*Tim Pierce, Chemeketa CC

Susan Lewis, Columbia Gorge CC

Ann Hovey, Oregon Coast CC

Andy Freed, Portland CC

Tammy Salman, Lane CC

Dani Crouch, Rogue CC

Emily Sharratt, Eastern Oregon University

Wendy Ivie, Oregon Inst. of Technology





Rebeccca Mathern, Oregon State University Martin Main, Oregon State University Cindy Baccar, Portland State University Matt Stillman, Southern Oregon University Amy Clark, Western Oregon University



