

## **State Library of Oregon (543000)**

Governor Kotek

State Library Board – 9 positions

Agency Director
Wendy Cornelisen
State Librarian

Monica McCord

Communication & Operations Analyst

## **State Library Board Members**

- Greg Williams, Chair
- Lori Wamsley
- Nikotris Lewis
- Yelitza Vargas-Boots
- Tina RobertsJim Portillo
- Ann Malkin Sean Nickerson
- Ben Tate

Elke Bruton, Program Manager Government Information & Library Services

Heather Pitts

Cataloging Services & Digital Collections Librarian

Emily Johns
Preservation Librarian

Jerry Curry
Outreach Services Librarian

Janelle Youngblood Electronic Services Librarian

Natalie Brant Reference Librarian

Wren Kominos Systems & Web Services Librarian

Jey Wann
OR Document
Depository/Acquisitions
Coordinator

Sara Belousek
Document Delivery
Coordinator

Angie Jannelli OR Document Specialist

Crystal Grimes
Cataloging Specialist

Kate Anderson
Digitization Specialist

Sarah Cunningham Assistant Cataloger

Robby Pietz
Document Delivery Specialist

Max Waddell
Outreach & Technical
Services Specialist

**Buzzy Nielsen**, Program Manager **Library Support & Development Services** 

Greta Bergquist
Youth Services Consultant

Darci Hanning
Public Library Consultant
& CF Coordinator

Ross Fuqua
Data & Digital Projects

Consultant

Arlene Weible Electronic Services Consultant Jen Maurer School Library Consultant

Ferol Weyand Library Consultant Assistant

> Vacant Virtual Reference Coordinator

Tamara Ottum Federal Programs & Grants Consultant Vacant, Program Manager
Talking Book
& Braille Library

Jennifer Robinson Public Services Librarian

Andrea Clarkson Cataloging Assistant & BARD Administrator

Jennifer Graves
Circulation Coordinator &
Student Services Liaison

Max Robinson Volunteer & Recording Studio Coordinator

Lisa James Registration Support Specialist

Mailyn Salazar Jimenez Circulation Technician

Sarah Ostrin Customer Service Support Susan Westin, Chief Operating
Officer
Operations

Joel Henderson
Volunteer & Operations
Coordinator

Ashley Wilsey
Operations Support
Specialist

Derek Nielson
IT Coordinator

Trevor Alleman Technology Support Analyst

Ty Conley Customer Support Specialist

Updated February 2024