District Collaboration Grants 2018-19

For the 2018-19 school year, the following school districts were selected to participate based on their readiness to implement or design the four required elements listed above. District applications had to include approval of local administrators, bargaining representative, and school board chair.

School District	Student Enrollment Fall 2016-17	Contact Information	Year of Implementation
Colton	607	Matt Jumago	3
Gresham Barlow	10853	Mark Kim Regina Norris	3
Jewell	178	Alice Hunsaker	3
N. Clackamas	16,297	Jenna Schadler Jocelyn McIntire Jodi Lee	3
Newberg	5,123		3
Prospect	245	Doug Jantzi	1
Roseburg	5,679	Robert Emerson	1
Three Rivers	3,715	David Valenzuela	3
Jefferson County	3,030	Randy Bryant	1

