

Quality Education Commission

May 14, 2014 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon Conference Room 251B Public Service Building, Salem OR

Commissioners:

Sarah Boly, Beth Gerot, Colt Gill, Ana Gómez, Greg Hamann, MaryAlice Russell, Julie Smith, Judy Stiegler, Peter Tromba (on leave), Hanna Vaandering, Doug Wells

ODE Staff Support:

Brian Reeder, Stephanie Parks

Welcome and Introductions	Doug Wells, Chair
Member Updates and Information	Commissioners
Update on Best Practices Work	Sarah Boly
QEC, OEIB, and Governor's Budget	Doug Wells
Cost Model Update	Brian Reeder
Adjourn	Doug Wells