

## Certified Burn Manager Rulemaking Advisory Committee Member list

Organization (alphabetical by organization name)	Primary Contact	Alternate
Associated Oregon Loggers	Amanda Astor	
Confederated Tribes of Grande Ronde	Colby Drake	
The Nature Conservancy	Katie Sauerbrey	Pete Caligiuri
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality	Michael Orman	Margaret Miller
Oregon Forest Industries Council	Rick Allen	Kyle Williams
Oregon Prescribed Fire Council	Amanda Rau	
Oregon Small Woodlands Association	Roger Beyer	
Oregon State University	Christopher Adlam	
Sustainable Northwest	Jenna Knobloch	