

## Wildland-Urban Interface Rules Advisory Committee (WUI) Member List



Organization	RAC Member	RAC Alternate
1000 Friends	Mary Kyle McCurdy	
Associated Oregon Loggers	Amanda Asto	Rex Storm
Association of Oregon Counties	Lauren Smith	
Association of Oregon County Planning Directors	Holly Kerns	Lindsey Eicher
Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Tribe of Indians	Jason Robison	
Department of Land Use & Conservation	Jon Jinings	Sadie Carney
Hood River County Planning Commission	Leti Moretti	
Jackson County Fire	Robert (Bob) Horton	
League of Oregon Cities	Jim McCauley	
Office of the State Fire Marshal	Travis Medema	Chad Hawkins
Oregon Farm Bureau	Mary Anne Cooper	
Oregon Fire Chiefs Association	Nicole Hazelbaker	
Oregon Fire Marshall's Association	Shawn Olson	Tanner Fairrington
Oregon Forest Industries Council	Kyle Williams	
Oregon Home Builders	Mark Long	
Oregon Property Owner's Association	Dave Hunnicut	Samantha Bayer
Oregon Small Woodlands Association	Roger Beyer	
Oregon State University - Extension	Erica Fisher	Chris Dunn
Sisters Fire	Roger Johnson	
Special Districts Association	Michele Bradley	Jason Jantzi
Sustainable Northwest	Dylan Kruse	
The Nature Conservancy	Amelia Porterfield	
Tualatin Valley Fire	Les Hallman	
Western Environmental Law Center	Pam Hardy	

## Non-Voting Information Sources

ODF	Tim Holschbach,	Jenna Trentadue
USFS	lan Rickert	
BLM	Richard Parrish	