Committee Co-Chairs:

Randy Everitt, Oregon Health Licensing Agency Fabiana Wallis, Oregon Psychological Association

Committee Members:

Patricia Ahlen, Oregon Medical Association Jean Donovan, Oregon Nurses Association Kristi Emerson, Northeast Oregon Network Liz Fouther-Branch, Go To Help, LLC Michelle Gaines, Oregon Mortuary & Cemetery Board Felicia Holgate, Oregon Occupational Therapy Licensing Board Mary Rita Hurley, Oregon Center for Nursing Christine Lau, Asian Health and Service Center Ernest Meshack-Hart, Oregon Dentists Association Netia Miles, Oregon Medical Board Dayna Morrison, LGBTQ Health Coalition of the Columbia-Willamette Sheila Murty Job, Legacy Health Maura Roche National Association of Social Workers, Planning Parenthood, Basic Rights Oregon Nancy Sellers, Oregon Board of Optometry Danielle Sobel, Oregon Medical Association Isabelle Soule, Oregon Health and Sciences University Huma Qureshi-Pierce, Oregon Board of Chiropractors Malinda Trujillo, Veterans Association Ron Williams, Oregon Action Judith Woodruff, Northwest Health Foundation Jason Young, Chiropractor

Committee Staff:

Committee Lead: Tricia Tillman, Oregon Health Authority Office of Equity and Inclusion Committee Assistants: Rachel Gilmer, Oregon Health Authority Office of Equity and Inclusion Emily Wang, Oregon Health Authority Office of Equity and Inclusion