

OHPB Workforce Committee Non-Traditional Health Worker Subcommittee Roster

Co-Chairs:

- Donna Larson, Mt Hood Community College, OHPB Workforce Committee
- Teresa Rios Campos, Teresa Rios-Campos, Multnomah County Community Capacitation Center, OMHS CHW Policy Advisory Council

Members

- Maria Avila/Catherine Potter (support) Parish Health Promoter Program, Catholic Charities/Providence
- Herman Bryant, Miracles Club
- Debbie Buck, Oregon Board of Nursing
- Arika Bunyoli, Lutheran Community Services NW, Family Support Program
- Rhonda Busek, Pacific Source
- Megan Caughey, Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare
- Erin Fair, CareOregon
- Jammie Farish, Oregon Family Support Network
- Alisha Fehrenbacher, HealthMatters of Central Oregon
- Alison Frye, Multnomah County Health Department
- Jalaunda Granville, Oregon Primary Care Association
- Ann Kasper, Women with Disabilities Health Equity Coalition
- Cheryl Miller, Executive Director, Home Care Commission
- Susan Pinnock, Oregon Nurses Association
- Vinay Prasad, Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
- Martin Rafferty, Youth Moves
- Carole Romm, Central City Concern
- John Saito, Portland Community College
- Jennifer Valentine, Cascades East AHEC
- Kelly Volkmann, Health Navigation Program Manager, Benton County Health Department
- Crucita White, Association of County Mental Health Programs
- Judith Woodruff, Northwest Health Foundation
- Jean Yamamoto, SEIU

Staff Support

- Carol Cheney, Office of Multicultural Health and Services (Lead)
- Lisa Angus, Office of Health Policy and Research
- Shawn Clark, Addictions and Mental Health Division