2010 Administrative Simplification Work Group Roster

<u>Co-Chair</u>: Laura Etherton OSPIRG

<u>Co-Chair</u>: Dale C. Johnson, Jr., Blount International

Rhonda Busek Lane IPA

Todd Bybee Tuality Hospital

Tom Chamberlain Oregon AFL-CIO

Alice Cobb Division of Medical Assistance Programs

Erick Doolen Pacific Source Health Plans

Nancy Franssen Corvallis Clinic

Tyla Kennedy NW Human Services

Mary Kjemperud Legacy Health System

Ann O'Connell OHSU

Carol Robinson Health Information Technology Oversight Council

Mike Schwab Portland Clinic Tonja Siefarth West Valley Hospital

Barney Speight Oregon Health Authority

Dan Stevens Providence Health Plans

Doug Walta, MD Providence Health System

Nelda Wilson Int. Union of Operating Engineers, Local 701

<u>Ex Officio</u>: Joan Kapowich Public Employees Benefits Board

Teresa D. Miller Insurance Division

<u>Staff</u>: Sean Kolmer Deputy Administrator Oregon Health Policy and Research

Lynn-Marie Crider Policy Analyst Oregon Health Policy and Research

