## **2010 Cost Sharing Workgroup Roster**

**Bob Joondeph** 

**HSC/OHFB Benefits Committee** 

Alison Little, MD, MPH OEBB Board member

Ellen Lowe

OHFB Enrollment & Eligibility Committee

CJ McLeod

**ODS Senior Vice President** 

Janet Meyer

**OHFB Delivery Systems Committee** 

Susan Rasmussen

OHFB Enrollment & Eligibility Committee

Dianne Rushcamp

Consumer

Som Saha, MD, MPH

**HSC/OHFB Benefits Committee** 

Kathy Savicki

**HSC MHCD Subcommittee** 

Jackie Shaw

IM Tech, Inc.

Dick Smith

Chairman of the Board, BCI Group, Inc.

**Dick Stenson** 

**OHFB Delivery Systems Committee** 

Jami Thielman

Manager, Individual Sales

Pacific Source Health Plan

Staff:

Jeanene Smith, MD, MPH

Administrator

Oregon Health Policy and Research

Ariel Smits, MD, MPH

**Medical Director** 

**Health Services Commission** 

**Kelly Harms** 

Policy Anlayst

Oregon Health Policy and Research

Jason Gingerich

Research Analyst

Oregon Health Policy and Research

