2010 Health Information Technology Oversight Council Roster

Chair:

Steve Gordon, MD Vice President, Chief Quality Officer PeaceHealth Eugene, OR

Bob Brown
Board member, Oregon Health Action
Campaign
Portland, OR

Brian DeVore Director of Industry Affairs, Intel Hillsboro, OR

Greg Fraser, MD, MBI Medical Director of Information Systems and Informatics, Mid-Valley IPA Sublimity, OR

Bridget Haggerty, MBA, MSEM Vice President, Chief Information Officer Oregon Health & Science University Portland, OR

Bill Hockett
Director, Web Strategy, ODS
Portland, OR

John Koreski Chief Information Officer Oregon Dept. of Human Services Oregon Health Authority Salem, OR

Marie Laper Behavioral Health Clinical Coordinator OCHIN Corvallis, OR Robert Rizk Director, Information Technology Good Shepherd Health System Hermiston, OR

Sharon Stanphill, PHD, RD Clinic Director, Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Tribe of Indians Roseburg, OR

Dave Widen, RPh, MBA Adjunct Professor, Pacific University Dayton, OR

Ex Officio Members:

Mel Kohn, MD, MPH
Assistant Director, Public Health Division
Oregon Health Authority

Judy Mohr-Perterson
Assistant Director, Division of Medical
Assistant Programs
Oregon Health Authority



Staff:

Carol Robinson State Coordinator, Health Information Technology Director, Oregon Health Information Technology Oversight Council

Kahreen Tebeau Policy Analyst Oregon Health Policy and Research (OHPR)

Oliver Droppers
Policy Analyst, OHPR

Tom Wunderlich Policy Analyst, OHPR

Joe Jennings Policy Analyst, OHPR

Miles Hochstein Policy Analyst, OHPR

Joan Lockwood Administrative Assistant, OHPR

Rochelle Graff Administrative Assistant, OHPR