2010 Health Incentives and Outcomes Committee Roster

Co-Chairs:

Denise Honzel Consultant

Health Leadership Taskforce

Camas, WA

John Worcester

Manager, Benefits and Compensation

Oregon Steel Mills Portland, OR

Payment Reform Subcommittee

<u>Chair</u>:

Bart McMullan, MD

Retired

Portland, OR

Chris DeMars, MPH Program Officer

Northwest Health Foundation

Portland, OR

David Dorr, MD, MS

Professor OHSU BICC Portland, OR

Stephanie Dreyfuss

President, Provider Services Regence BlueCross BlueShield

Portland, OR

Megan Haase, FNP Mosaic Medical (FQHC)

Bend, OR

Steve Jasperson

Hospital Administrator

Samaritan Health

Corvallis, OR

David Labby, MD

Medical Director

CareOregon

Portland, OR

Robert Marsalli, CEO

Klamath Health Partnership, Inc

Klamath Falls, OR

William Murray

Chief Executive Officer

Doctors of the Oregon Coast

Coos Bay, OR

William Olson, CFO

Oregon Region Hospitals

Providence Health and Services

Portland, OR

Morgan O'Toole, CEO

Kartini Clinic for Disordered Eating

Portland, OR

Jim Russel

Director of Employee Benefits

Vigilant (formerly TOC)

Sujata Sanghvi, COO

PacificSource Health Plan

Eugene, OR

David Schlactus, CEO

Hope Orthopedics

Salem, Oregon

Dick Stenson, President &CEO

Tuality Health Care

Hillsboro, OR



Rick Wopat, MD Medical Director, Samaritan Health Plans Samaritan Health Services Lebanon, OR

Quality & Efficiency Subcommittee

Chair:

Glenn Rodriguez, MD Chief Medical Officer

Providence Health and Services

Portland, OR

Seth Bernstein, PhD Executive Director

Accountable Behavioral Health Alliance

Corvallis, OR

Nancy Clarke Executive Director

Oregon Health Care Quality Corporation

Portland, OR

Dan Clay

President, UFCW Local 555

Tigard, OR

Laura Etherton

Public Interest Advocate

OSPIRG Portland, OR

Ken House

Director, Quality Management St. Charles Health System

Bend, OR

James Kahan, PhD Policy Analyst Portland, OR

Staff:

Gretchen Morley, MPA
Director for Policy Development

Oregon Health Policy & Research (OHPR)

Lisa Angus, MPH Policy Analyst OHPR Mary Minniti
Director of Quality

PeaceHealth Medical Group

Eugene, OR

Jim Russell

Mental Health Care Administrator Mid-Valley Behavioral Care Network

Salem, OR

Brett Sheppard, MD OHSU General Surgery

Portland, OR

Rachel Solotaroff, MD Medical Director Central City Concern

Portland, OR

Thomas Syltebo, MD Northwest Permanente Physicians and Surgeons, PC

Portland, OR

Joe Zaerr

Consumer, Archimedes Movement

Corvallis, OR

Jeanene Smith, MD, MPH

Administrator

OHPR