2010 Public Employers Health Purchasing Committee Roster

Chair:

Steve McNannay Executive Director OEA Choice Trust

Vice-Chair:

Lynn McNamara
Executive Director
City/County Insurance Services

Cathy Bless

Benefits and Wellness Manager

City of Portland

Ronda Connor, RHIA Benefits Coordinator Deschutes County

Caren Cox

Benefits Manager Multnomah County

Mina Hanssen Human Resources Manager Marion County

Joan Kapowich Administrator PEBB/OEBB

Diane Lovell Board Member, PFBB

Zue Matchett Manager PERS Retiree Health Insurance

Barbara Prowe
Executive Director
Oregon Coalition of Health Care
Purchasers

Linda Shames Finance Manager Port of Hood River

Madilyn Zike Human Resources Director Lane County

Staff:

Barney Speight
Director of Health Care Purchasing
Oregon Health Authority

Kelly Harms
Policy Analyst
Oregon Health Policy and Research

Ari Ettinger Special Assistant to Oregon Health Policy Board Oregon Health Authority

