Public Records Advisory Council subcommittee assignments as of 10/15/21

Non-legislative	<u>Legislative</u>	By-laws
Todd Albert (Chair) Steve Suo (Vice-Chair) Les Zaitz Molly Woon	Emily Harris (Chair) Todd Albert (Vice-chair) Steve Suo Rob Bovett	Scott Winkels Molly Woon Tony Hernandez Sen. Kim Thatcher
Tony Hernandez Adam Crawford	Shirin Khosravi Mark Landauer Michael Kron Sen. Kim Thatcher	Sen. Kim Thatener
	Rep. Karin Power	