Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory

Contacts (By Service Provided)

  
  
  
ACH Coordinator503-373-0261ACH.Coordinator@das.state.or.us
ADPICS Table/Commodity Codes503-373-0714Terry.S.Polston@state.or.us
Agency Interfaces503-373-0268SFMS.InterfaceInfo@state.or.us
Agency Support Analyst503-373-0098Angela.Creasey@state.or.us
Agency Support Analyst503-373-0267Dianne.Lay@state.or.us
Agency Support Analyst503-373-0251Karen.J.Morin@state.or.us
Backup Withholding & 1099503-373-0714Terry.S.Polston@state.or.us
Data Management503-373-0262Alan.Park@state.or.us
Financial Table Clean-ups503-373-0262Alan.Park@state.or.us
General Fund Reconciliation503-373-0266Judy.Wilder@das.state.or.us
Joint Payroll Account. Reconciliation503-373-0261Arlis.Shellman@state.or.us
Lottery Fund Reconciliation503-373-0266Judy.Wilder@das.state.or.us
Month-end & Year-end Closing503-373-0750Silvar.Rys@state.or.us
New Agency Implementation503-373-0734Michael.Makelacy@state.or.us
New Treasury Accounts503-373-0714Terry.S.Polston@state.or.us
SFMA Trainer503-373-0263Jerry.Ovard@state.or.us
System Changes to SFMA503-373-0734Michael.Makelacy@state.or.us
Vendor Profile Maintenance503-373-0256SFMS.1.Vendor@state.or.us

  

Contacts (By Name)

  
  
  
  
Pamela Armer-AveriaFBS Support Specialist503-373-0751Pamela.Armer@state.or.us
Dory BeaulieuSFMS Analyst & Interface Coordinator503-373-0268dildora.f.beaulieu@state.or.us
Angela CreaseySFMS Agency Support Analyst503-373-0098Angela.Creasey@state.or.us
Darcy FrenchSFMS Controller503-373-0747Darcene.French@das.state.or.us
Dianne LaySFMS Agency Support Analyst503-373-0267Dianne.Lay@state.or.us
Tammy LyonsSFMS Accounting Technician503-373-0256Tammy.R.Lyons@state.or.us
Michael MakelacySFMS Manager503-373-0734Michael.Makelacy@state.or.us
Karen MorinSFMS Agency Support Analyst503-373-0251Karen.J.Morin@state.or.us
Jerry OvardSFMS Analyst & Trainer503-373-0263Jerry.Ovard@state.or.us
Alan ParkSFMS Senior Systems Management Analyst503-373-0262Alan.Park@state.or.us
Terry PolstonSFMS Accountant503-373-0714Terry.S.Polston@state.or.us
Silvar RysSFMS Senior Operations Analyst503-373-0750Silvar.Rys@state.or.us
Arlis ShellmanReconciliation Accountant503-373-0261Arlis.Shellman@state.or.us
Tim WheelerSFMS Systems Management Analyst503-373-0264Tim.A.Wheeler@state.or.us
Judy WilderSFMS Accountant503-373-0266Judy.Wilder@das.state.or.us