Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory

Contacts (By Service Provided)

  
  
  
ACH Coordinator503-373-0261ACH.Coordinator@oregon.gov
ADPICS Table/Commodity Codes503-373-0714Terry.S.Polston@oregon.gov
Agency Interfaces503-373-0268SFMS.InterfaceInfo@oregon.gov
Agency Support Analyst503-373-0098dildora.f.beaulieu@oregon.gov
Agency Support Analyst503-373-0267Dianne.Lay@oregon.gov
Backup Withholding & 1099503-373-0714Terry.S.Polston@oregon.gov
Data Management503-373-0262Alan.Park@oregon.gov
Financial Table Clean-ups503-373-0262Alan.Park@oregon.gov
General Fund Reconciliation503-373-0266Judy.Wilder@oregon.gov
Joint Payroll Account. Reconciliation503-373-0261Arlis.Shellman@oregon.gov
Lottery Fund Reconciliation503-373-0266Judy.Wilder@oregon.gov
Month-end & Year-end Closing503-373-0750Silvar.Rys@oregon.gov
New Agency Implementation503-373-0734Michael.Makelacy@oregon.gov
New Treasury Accounts503-373-0714Terry.S.Polston@oregon.gov
SFMA Trainer503-373-0263Jerry.Ovard@oregon.gov
System Changes to SFMA503-373-0734Michael.Makelacy@oregon.gov
Vendor Profile Maintenance503-373-0256SFMS.1.Vendor@oregon.gov

  

Contacts (By Name)

  
  
  
  
Pamela Armer-AveriaFBS Support Specialist503-373-0751Pamela.Armer@oregon.gov
Dory BeaulieuSFMS Agency Support Analyst503-373-0098dildora.f.beaulieu@oregon.gov
Darcy FrenchSFMS Controller503-373-0747Darcene.French@oregon.gov
Dianne LaySFMS Agency Support Analyst503-373-0267Dianne.Lay@oregon.gov
Tammy LyonsSFMS Accounting Technician503-373-0256Tammy.R.Lyons@oregon.gov
Michael MakelacySFMS Manager503-373-0734Michael.Makelacy@oregon.gov
Jerry OvardSFMS Analyst & Trainer503-373-0263Jerry.Ovard@oregon.gov
Alan ParkSFMS Senior Systems Management Analyst503-373-0262Alan.Park@oregon.gov
Terry PolstonSFMS Accountant503-373-0714Terry.S.Polston@oregon.gov
Silvar RysSFMS Senior Operations Analyst503-373-0750Silvar.Rys@oregon.gov
Arlis ShellmanReconciliation Accountant503-373-0261Arlis.Shellman@oregon.gov
Tim WheelerSFMS Systems Management Analyst503-373-0264Tim.A.Wheeler@oregon.gov
Judy WilderSFMS Accountant503-373-0266Judy.Wilder@oregon.gov