Department of Administrative Services

There are no building closures to announce at this time. 

Get a text or email

 
Sign up to receive text messages or emails about specific building closures:
 
 

Holiday closures (2016)

 
State agencies will close on the following days:

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 18
President's Day - Monday, February 15
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
Independence Day - Monday, July 4
Labor Day -  Monday, September 5
Veterans Day - Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24
The day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 25
Christmas Day (observed) - Monday, December 26
 

 

Resources

 

For employees and citizens

 

 

For agency management

 

​​
Oregon state government works to ensure it stays open to conduct the public's business. Occasionally, though, wintry weather or other conditions force the state to close offices. State employees and citizens alike may use this page to obtain information about the closure of state offices in Oregon.
 
 CONTACT
for more information

Office of the Chief Operating Officer
Dep't. of Administrative Services
503-378-3104
oregon.info@oregon.gov