Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Recruitment & Background Directory
Recruitment & Background Staff Directory
NAME

 
PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL

Lila Lokey
Health Services Recruiter


  • All Health Services Positions
(503) 934-1017 lila.m.lokey@doc.state.or.us
Rhonda Crawford
Recruitment Analyst

  • Accounting
  • Board of Parole & Post-Prison Supervision
  • Counseling
  • DOC Hardship Transfers
  • Fiscal Services
  • Food Services
  • Linn & Douglas Counties
  • Management positions
  • Trades  
(503) 934-1056 rhonda.crawford@doc.state.or.us
Eric Westerfield 
Lead Workforce Analyst

  • Correctional Security Positions (Corporal - Captain)
  • DOC Transfers
  • Veterans Coordinator
(503) 934-1059 eric.l.westerfield@doc.state.or.us
Naomi Beverly
Recruitment Analyst

  • Administrative Specialist
  • Correctional Officer
  • DOC Reemployment
  • Executive Support Specialist
  • Information Systems
  • Office Specialist
(503) 934-1085 naomi.g.beverly@doc.state.or.us
​Eric Wilkinson 
Westside Recruiter

  • Security & general positions
​(503) 378-3593 ​eric.d.wilkinson@doc.state.or.us 
​Bob Hess
Eastside Recruiter

  • Security & general positions
​(541) 460-2209 ​​bob.w.hess@doc.state.or.us
Kelli Ketchum

Social Media Recruiter/Career Fair Coordinator


  • Advertising
  • Career Fairs Coordination
  • Social Media Platforms
  • Updating Workforce Planning Web Page
​(503) 934-1046 kelli.l.ketchum@doc.state.or.us

Background Investigators 

  • Crystal Beach
  • Jeana​ Drew (EOCI)
  • Katrina Esquivel
  • Zach Gould
  • Doug Greisen
DOC Careers