Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Library Development Team 503-378-2525 ferol.weyand@state.or.us
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Katie Anderson
Youth Services Consultant
503-378-2528 katie.anderson@state.or.us
Darci Hanning
Technology Development Consultant
503-378-2527 darci.hanning@state.or.us
Jennifer Maurer
School Library Consultant
503-378-5011 jennifer.maurer@state.or.us
Ann Reed
Federal Programs Coordinator
503-378-5027

ann.reed@state.or.us

Arlene Weible
Electronic Services Consultant

503-378-5020 ​

arlene.weible@state.or.us

Susan Westin
Program Manager, Library Development and
         Talking Book and Braille Services​
503-378-5435​ susan.b.westin@state.or.us
Ferol Weyand
Library Consulting Assistant
503-378-2525 ferol.weyand@state.or.us