Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People

SERVICES

PHONE       

EMAIL

Library Support and Development Services 503-378-2525 ferol.weyand@state.or.us

People

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Katie Anderson
Youth Services Consultant
503-378-2528 katie.anderson@state.or.us
Darci Hanning
Technology Development Consultant
503-378-2527 darci.hanning@state.or.us
Jennifer Maurer
School Library Consultant
503-378-5011 jennifer.maurer@state.or.us
Ann Reed
Federal Programs Coordinator
​503-378-5027 ann.reed@state.or.us
Tamara Ottum
Virtual Reference Librarian
​503-378-6506 tamara.ottum@state.or.us
Arlene Weible
Electronic Services Consultant
​503-378-5020 arlene.weible@state.or.us
Susan Westin
Program Manager
Library Support and Development Services
Oregon Talking Book and Braille Library​
503-378-5435​ susan.b.westin@state.or.us
Ferol Weyand
Library Consulting Assistant
503-378-2525 ferol.weyand@state.or.us