Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Employee Relations Directory
Employee Relations 
NAMEPHONE NUMBEREMAIL
Scott Brewen
Chief Administrator Employee Relations
 
(503) 934-1017scott.brewen@doc.state.or.us
Mindy McCartt
Executive Support Specialist
 
(503) 934-0287
     
mindy.m.mccartt@doc.state.or.us
Scott Cantu
Human Resources Manager
 
(503) 378-5558 x248scott.l.cantu@doc.state.or.us
Pam Nass
Human Resources Manager

(503) 373-0130pamela.nass@doc.state.or.us
Benita Martin-Walls
Human Resources Manager
 
(503) 934-1026benita.a.martin-walls@doc.state.or.us
Shauneen Scott
Human Resources Manager

(503) 373-1602shauneen.k.scott@doc.state.or.us
Debara Robertson
Human Resources Manager

(503) 378-6114deb.k.robertson@doc.state.or.us
 
Andrea Paola
Human Resources Manager
 
(503) 570-6406
     
andrea.a.paola@doc.state.or.us
Sue Washburn
Human Resources Manager
TRCI 
(541) 922-2002
   
sue.k.washburn@doc.state.or.us
Marty Imhoff
Human Resources Manager
EOCI 
(541) 278-3635
     
martin.w.imhoff@doc.state.or.us
Nancy Heck
Human Resources Manager
DRCI
(541) 325-5227
     
nancy.heck@doc.state.or.us
Ofelia Alvarado
Human Resources Manager
SRCI 
(541) 881-5090
    
ofelia.m.alvarado@doc.state.or.us
Jana Wilson
Human Resources Manager
SRCI 
(541) 881-5024jana.l.wilson@doc.state.or.us
Dave Pastor
Leadership and Policy Manager
 
(503) 934-0286
     
dave.c.pastor@doc.state.or.us
 
Gregory Morton
Leadership and Policy Manager
 
(503) 934-1048gregory.r.morton@doc.state.or.us
  
 
Back