Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Regional Offices
OFFICE PHONE          EMAIL
Gary Tyler, Chief Administrative Law Judge
4600 25th Ave. NE, Suite 140
Salem, OR 97301
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-947-1918
Fax: 503-947-1920

         Gary.L.Tyler@oregon.gov

 

 

Rema Bergin, Executive Assistant
4600 25th Ave. NE, Suite 140
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-947-1918
Fax: 503-947-1920

          Rema.A.Bergin@oregon.gov

 

 
 
John Lohuis, Presiding Administrative
Law Judge 
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions

 
 
Phone: 503-612-4280
Fax: 503-612-4340
 
           
          John.r.Lohuis@oregon.gov
 
 
   
Bill Halpert, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-612-4310
Fax: 503-612-4340

            William.A.Halpert@oregon.gov

 

Donna Moursund Brann, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
2510 Oakmont Way
Eugene, OR 97401
Map/Directions

Phone: 541-686-7960
Fax: 541-686-7565

              Donna.M.Brann@oregon.gov

 

Robert Goss, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-612-4298
Fax: 503-612-4340

              Robert.L.Goss@oregon.gov

 

John Mann, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-612-4311
Fax: 503-612-4340

              John.M.Mann@oregon.gov

 

Hearings
Salem Regional OAH Office
PO Box 14020
Salem, OR 97309-4020
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-947-1515
Phone: 888-577-2422
Fax: 503-947-1531