Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Regional Offices
OFFICE PHONE          EMAIL
Gary Tyler, Interim Chief Administrative Law Judge
4600 25th Ave. NE, Suite 140
Salem, OR 97301
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-947-1918
Fax: 503-947-1920

         Gary.L.Tyler@state.or.us

 

Rema Bergin, Executive Assistant
4600 25th Ave. NE, Suite 140
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-947-1918
Fax: 503-947-1920
          Rema.A.Bergin@state.or.us
 
 
John Lohuis, Presiding Administrative
Law Judge 
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions

 
 
Phone: 503-612-4280
Fax: 503-612-4340
 
           
          John.r.Lohuis@state.or.us
   
Bill Halpert, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-612-4310
Fax: 503-612-4340
            William.A.Halpert@state.or.us
Donna Moursund Brann, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
2510 Oakmont Way
Eugene, OR 97401
Map/Directions

Phone: 541-686-7960
Fax: 541-686-7565
              Donna.M.Brann@state.or.us
Robert Goss, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-612-4298
Fax: 503-612-4340
              Robert.L.Goss@state.or.us
John Mann, Presiding Administrative Law Judge
7995 SW Mohawk St., Entrance B
Tualatin, OR 97062
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-612-4311
Fax: 503-612-4340
              John.M.Mann@state.or.us
Hearings
Salem Regional OAH Office
PO Box 14020
Salem, OR 97309-4020
Map/Directions

Phone: 503-947-1515
Phone: 888-577-2422
Fax: 503-947-1531