Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

Salem Office
General Services Building
1225 Ferry Street SE, 1st Floor
Salem, OR 97301 
  
Portland Office
421 SW Oak Street, 8th Floor
Portland, OR 97204 

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday - Friday

OHPR.Info@state.or.us

Phone: 503-373-1779
Salem Fax: 503-378-5511 
Portland Fax: 971-673-3036

 

Directory

SERVICES

PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Administrator & OHA Medical Director 503-373-1625 Jeanene Smith, MD, MPH
​Business Operations Manager ​503-373-1824 Ramona Rodamaker
Health Evidence Review Commission (HERC) 503-373-1616 Darren Coffman
Health Policy Development (HPD) 503-373-1632 Lisa Angus
Medicaid Advisory Committee (MAC) 503-373-2275 Oliver Droppers
Pain Management Commission (PMC)  503-373-1605
Patient-Centered Primary Care Home (PCPCH) Program 503-373-7768 PCPCH@state.or.us
Physician Credentialing 503-373-7659 Melissa.Isavoran@state.or.us 
Primary Care Office (PCO)
503-373-1791
​State Innovation Grant (SIM)/Transformation Center ​971-246-2087 Beth Crane
 
People

staff

PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Lisa Angus, MPH
Director, Health Policy Development
503-373-1632 Lisa.Angus@state.or.us
​​Chris Carrera, MPA
PCPCH Practice Enhancement Specialist
​971-240-8889
Darren Coffman
Director, HERC
503-373-1616 Darren.D.Coffman@state.or.us
Beth Crane
SIM Project Director/Transformation Center
​971-246-2087​ Elizabeth.Crane@state.or.us
Cathryn Cushing
Workforce Policy Lead, HPD
​503-793-9012 Cathryn.S.Cushing@state.or.us
Oliver Droppers, MS, MPH, PhD
Director, MAC & CHIPRA
503-507-2990 Oliver.Droppers@state.or.us
Lori Elliott
Administrative Specialist, PCPCH, MAC, PCO
503-373-2275 Lori.Elliott@state.or.us
Margie Fernando
OHPR Project Manager
503-373-1927 Margie.Fernando@state.or.us
​​Toni Flitcraft
SIM Business Manager/TransformationCenter
​971-673-2997
Jason Gingerich
Policy Analyst, HERC
503-373-1771
Veronica Guerra
Policy Analyst, HPD
​503-915-3411 Veronica.Guerra@state.or.us
Amy Harris
Program Analyst, PCPCH
​971-344-0875

Amy.Harris@state.or.us

Zarie Haverkate
Communications/Web/Adminstrative Rules
503-373-1574​
Melissa Isavoran
Policy Analyst, HPD
503-373-7959 Melissa.Isavoran@state.or.us
Stephanie Jarem
Policy Analyst, HPD
​971-273-6844
Brenda Lindquester
Fiscal Operations Coordinator
503-373-1798 Brenda.Lindquester@state.or.us
Catherine Livingston, MD
Medical Director, HERC
503-373-1647 Catherine.Livingston@state.or.us
Todd Melton
SIM Business Manager/TransformationCenter
​971-673-2830
Nicole Merrithew, MPH
Director, PCPCH
503-373-1608 Nicole.Merrithew@state.or.us
Judy Morrow
Exec. Assistant to Adminstrator
503-373-1538 Judy.Morrow@state.or.us
Tim Newell
Staffing and Resource Manager
​503-689-4708 Timothy.J.Newell@state.or.us
Jeannette Nguyen-Johnson, MPH
Policy Analyst, HPD
503-373-0865
Marc Overbeck
Director, PCO
503-373-1791 Marc.Overbeck@state.or.us
Daphne Peck
Commission Specialist, HERC/PMC
​503-373-1985 Daphne.Peck@state.or.us
Barbara Porter
Grants Project Manager
503-373-0883 Barbara.Porter@state.or.us
Janet Reves
Business Support Services
503-373-7897​
Ramona Rodamaker
Business Operations Manager
503-373-1824​
Deepti Shinde
Policy Analyst, PCPCH
​503-373-2008 Deepti.Shinde@state.or.us
Dia Shuhart
Policy Analyst, J1 Visa Program
503-373-0364
Dia.Shuhart@state.or.us
Jeanene Smith, MD, MPH
Administrator & OHA Medical Director
503-373-1625
Ariel Smits, MD MPH
Medical Director, HERC
503-373-1647 Ariel.Smits@state.or.us
Denise Taray, RN
Pain Management Coordinator
​503-373-1605 Denise.Taray@state.or.us
Heather Wilson
PCPCH Site Visitor
​541-513-5547