Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us
To contact our General Headquarters, please use the following information:
 

 

3565 Trelstad Avenue SE 
Salem, OR 97317 

 

 

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 
This email is for general information purposes only.

If you have an emergency, please call 911.

If you wish to report a crime, please contact your Local Oregon State Police Office directly.

Phone: 503-378-3720
Fax: 503-378-8282




 

 


Dispatch Centers: Hours of operation 24/7

Northern Command Center Dispatch (Salem) 503 375-3555
Southern Command Center Dispatch (Central Point) 541-776-6111

 



Background Checks and Fingerprints: 503-378-3070

 

Firearms Purchase Denials: 503-373-1808

 




Regional Offices: Hours of operation 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Map image.PNG

 
OFFICE ​PHONE ​EMAIL
Northwest Region Headquarters
3565 Trelstad Avenue SE
Salem, OR 97317

​Phone: 503-378-3387
Fax: 503-373-0754    

Captain Timothy Fox
Tim.R.Fox@state.or.us

Albany Area Command
3400 Spicer Road
Albany, OR 97322
​Phone: 541-967-2026
Fax: 541-967-2164

Lieutenant Michael Iwai
Michael.Iwai@state.or.us

Astoria Area Command
2320 SE Dolphin Ave
Warrenton, OR 97146
Phone: 503-861-0781 
Fax:  503-861-0356​

Lieutenant Andrew Merila
Andrew.Merila@state.or.us

Capitol Mall Patrol Office
900 Court Street NE, Room 143
Salem, OR 97310  
Phone: 503-986-1122
Fax: 503-986-1540

​​Lieutenant Stephanie Ingraham
Stephanie.Ingraham@state.or.us

Government Camp Worksite
90300 E. Highway 26
Government Camp, OR 97028  
Phone: 503-272-3280
Fax: 503-272-3105

Sergeant Scott McLeod
Scott.McLeod@state.or.us

McMinnville Area Command
3975 SE Cirrus Avenue
McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone: 503-472-0294
Fax: 503-434-5750

Lieutenant Fred Testa
Fred.Testa@state.or.us

Newport Area Command
52 NE 73rd Street (Physical)
P.O. Box 947 (Mailing)
Newport, OR 97365

Phone: 541-265-5354
Fax: 541-265-8243

Lieutenant Cari Boyd
Cari.Boyd@state.or.us

North Plains Worksite
29495 NW West Union Road (Physical)
PO Box 945 (Mailing)   ​
North Plains, Or 97133
Phone: 503-647-7631
Fax: 503-647-1906

Sergeant Darin Ladick Darin.Ladick@state.or.us

Portland Area Command
8085 SE Deer Creek Lane
Milwaukie, OR 97222
​Phone: 503-731-3020
Fax: 503-731-3029

Lieutenant Andy McCool
Andy.McCool@state.or.us

St. Helens Worksite
35851 Industrial Way
Suite A
St. Helens, OR 97051
Phone: 503-397-0325
Fax: 503-397-0607

Sergeant Luther Schwartz
Luther.Schwartz@state.or.us

Salem Area Command
3565 Trelstad Avenue SE
Salem, OR 97371
​Phone: 503-378-3387
Fax: 503-373-0754

Lieutenant Bob Charpentier
Bob.Charpentier@state.or.us

Tillamook Worksite
5995 Long Prairie Road
Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone: 503-842-2899
Fax: 503-842-5250  

Sergeant Anthony Bettencourt
Anthony.Bettencourt@state.or.us

Southwest Region Headquarters
3620 Gateway Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Phone: 541-726-2536
Fax: 541-726-2560

Captain Theodore Phillips
Theodore.Phillips@state.or.us 

Central Point Area Command
4500 Rogue Valley Highway
Suite A
Central Point, OR 97502
​Phone: 541-776-6236
Fax: 541-664-8762

Lieutena​​​nt Tyler Lee
Tyler.Lee@state.or.us

Coos Bay Area Command
1360 Airport Lane
North Bend, OR 97459
​Phone: 541-888-2677
Fax: 541-888-9546

Lieutenant Jeff Lewis
Jeffrey.Lewis@state.or.us

Florence Worksite
P.O. Box 1
4480 Highway 101 Bldg. E
Florence, OR 97439
​Phone: 541-997-9635
Fax: 503-997-2958

Sergeant Mike Brewster
Michael.Brewster@state.or.us

Gold Beach Worksite
28200 Hunter Creek
Gold Beach, OR 97444
​Phone: 541-247-6641
Fax: 541-247-2392

Sergeant Dave Aydelotte
Dave.Aydelotte@state.or.us

Grants Pass Worksite
1463 NE 7th Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526
​Phone: 541-955-6370
Fax: 541-955-6380

Lieutenant Jeff Fitzgerald
Jeff.Fitzgerald@state.or.us

Klamath Falls Area Command
2525 Biehn Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
​Phone: 541-883-5713
Fax: 541-883-5556

Lieutenant Jason Westfall
Jason.Westfall@state.or.us

Lakeview Worksite
1269 S. "G" Street
Lakeview, OR 97630
​Phone: 541-947-2267
Fax: 541-947-3308

Sergeant Scott Hill
Scott.Hill@state.or.us

Oakridge Worksite
P.O. Box 686
76248 Industrial Park Way #1
Oakridge, OR 97463
​Phone: 541-782-4374
Fax: 541-782-4767

Lieutenant Vonn Schleicher​
Vonn.Schleicher@state.or.us

Oregon State University Patrol Office
200 Cascade Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
​Phone: 541-737-3010
Fax: 541-737-0468

Lieutenant Eric Judah
Eric.Judah@state.or.us

Roseburg Area Command
6536 Old Highway 99N
Roseburg, OR 97470
​Phone: 541-440-3334
Fax: 541-673-2035

Lieutenant Steve Mitchell
steve.j.mitchell@state.or.us

Springfield Area Command
3620 Gateway Street
Springfield, OR 97477
​Phone: 541-726-2536
Fax: 541-726-2560

Lieutenant Vonn Schleicher​Vonn.Schleicher@state.or.us

East Region Headquarters
20355 Poe Sholes Drive
Suite 100
Bend, OR 97701
​Phone: 541-388-6213
Fax: 541-726-2560

Captain Robert Edwards
Robert.W.Edwards@state.or.us

Baker City Worksite
39155 Pocahontas Road
Baker City, OR 97814
​Phone: 541-523-5867
Fax: 541-523-6707

Sergeant Ty Duby
Ty.Duby@state.or.us

Bend Area Command
20355 Poe Sholes Drive
Suite 100
Bend, OR 97701
​Phone: 541-388-6213
Fax: 541-388-6241

Lieutenant Don Wagner
Don.Wagner@state.or.us

Burns Worksite
90 West (A) Street
Burns, OR 97720
​Phone: 541-573-6132
Fax: 541-573-3351

Sergeant Brian Williams
Brian.Williams@state.or.us

Enterprise Worksite
65495 Alder Slope Road
Enterprise, OR 97828
​Phone: 541-426-3049
Fax: 541-426-3293

Sergeant Kyle Hove
Kyle.Hove@state.or.us

Hermiston Worksite
860 W. Elm Avenue
Suite 102
Hermiston, OR 97838
​Phone: 541-567-3215
Fax: 541-567-3260

Sergeant Seth Cooney
Seth.Cooney@state.or.us

John Day Worksite
545 East Main Street
John Day, OR 97845
​Phone: 541-575-1363
Fax: 541-575-0536
Serge​ant Tom Hutchison Thomas.Hutchison@state.or.us
LaGrande Area Command
3004 Blue Mountain Drive
LaGrande, OR 97850
​Phone: 541-963-7175
Fax: 541-963-8027

Lieutenant Sean Belding
Sean.Belding@state.or.us

La Pine Worksite
16639 Box Way
La Pine, OR 97739
​Phone: 541-536-7427

Sergeant Dave MacKenzie
Dave.Mackenzie@state.or.us

Madras Worksite
1713 Highway 97
Mailing Add: See Bend
Madras, OR 97741
​Phone: 541-475-6573
Phone: 541-388-6213
Fax: 541-475-6154

Sergeant Keith Taylor
Keith.Taylor@state.or.us

Ontario Area Command
541 Stanton Boulevard Bldg #1
Ontario, OR 97914
​Phone: 541-889-6469
Fax: 541-889-2167

Lieutenant Mark Duncan
Mark.Duncan@state.or.us

Pendleton Area Command
618 Airport Road
Pendleton, OR 97801
​Phone: 541-278-4090
Fax: 541-276-8027

Lieutenant Mike Turner
Mike.Turner@state.or.us

Prineville Worksite
934 Madras Hwy (Physical)
400 NE 3rd Street (Mail)
Prineville, OR 97754
​Phone: 541-416-0852
Fax: 541-416-0856

Sergeant Keith Taylor
Keith.Taylor@state.or.us

The Dalles Area Command
3313 NE Bret Clodfelter Way
The Dalles, OR 97058
​Phone: 541-296-9646
Fax: 541-296-8126

Lieutenant Les Kipper
Les.Kipper@state.or.us

Northern Region Communications Center
3225 State Street
Salem, OR 97301
​Phone: 503-375-3555
Phone: 800-452-7888
Fax: 503-585-6635
osp.ncc@state.or.us
Bob Rector
Southern Region Communications Center
4500 Rogue Valley Highway
Suite A
Central Point, OR 97502
​Phone: 541-776-6111
Fax: 541-664-5287
osp.scc@state.or.us
Rebecca Esplin