EMPLOYERS

Association of Oregon Counties Name Email
Association of Oregon Counties Rob Bovett rbovett@aocweb.org
Linn County Ralph Wyatt rwyatt@co.linn.or.us
Marion County Jeff White jdwhite@co.marion.or.us
League of Oregon Cities
City of Corvallis Nancy Brewer nancy.brewer@corvallisoregon.gov
​City of Portland

Jennifer Cooperman

Jennifer.Cooperman@portlandoregon.gov

​City of Woodburn ​Sandra Montoya sandra.montoya@ci.woodburn.or.us
Oregon Community College Association
Chemeketa Community College Rich McDonald rich.mcdonald@chemeketa.edu
Linn-Benton Community College Dave Henderson henderd@linnbenton.edu
Portland Community College Jim Langstraat jim.langstraat@pcc.edu
Oregon School Boards Association
Oregon School Boards Association Lori Sattenspiel lsattenspiel@osba.org
Hillsboro School District Michelle Morrison morrisom@hsd.k12.or.us
Tigard-Tualatin School District David Moore dmoore@ttsd.k12.or.us
Special Districts Association
Special Districts

Hasina Wittenberg

hasina@grsoregon.com
Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue Debra Grabler debra.grabler@tvfr.com
State of Oregon
Department of Administrative Services Shauna Tobiasson Shauna.M.Tobiasson@oregon.gov
Department of Administrative Services Trudy Vidal trudy.vidal@oregon.gov
State Universities
Oregon State University Donna Chastain donna.chastain@oregonstate.edu
Portland State University

Nathan Klinkhammer

nklink2@pdx.edu
Western Oregon University Heather Mercer mercerh@wou.edu
 
PERS Name Phone Email
Operations Division Manager Sam Paris (503) 603-7654 sam.paris@pers.state.or.us