RETIREES

Pay date Date checks mail from Salem Direct deposit effective date
January 1 December 30, 2016 (Friday) January 3, 2017 (Tuesday)
February 1 January 31 (Tuesday) February 1 (Wednesday)
March 1 February 28 (Tuesday) March 1 (Wednesday)
April 1 March 30 (Thursday) March 31 (Friday)
May 1 April 28 (Friday) May 1 (Monday)
June 1 May 31 (Wednesday) June 1 (Thursday)
July 1 June 29 (Thursday) June 30 (Friday)
August 1 July 31 (Monday) August 1 (Tuesday)
September 1 August 31 (Thursday) September 1 (Friday)
October 1 September 28 (Thursday) September 29 (Friday)
November 1 October 31 (Tuesday) November 1 (Wednesday)
December 1 November 30 (Thursday) December 1 (Friday)

 

Highlighted rows are months pay stubs are mailed.