Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Meet the Board
E-Government Portal Advisory Board
The E-Government Portal Advisory Board (EPAB) currently has 11 members and 2 vacant positions. 
The Governor appoints six members, President of the Senate appoints two members, Speaker of the House appoints two members, the State Treasurer appoints a member and the Director of DAS appoints two members. 
Governor's Agency Appointments
 Kurtis Danka Chief Information Officer, Transportation Department
 Tom Fuller Transportation Department
 Peter Threlkel Secretary of State
Governor's Public Appointments
Richard Chaves Chaves Consulting
Vacant Student 
Rebecca Gladstone Public Member
Senate President Appointments
Chuck Riley Senator, District 15
Kim Thatcher Senator, District 13
Speaker of the House of Representatives Appointments                                    
Phil Barnhart State Representative, Central Lane and Linn Counties
Mike Nearman State Representative, District 23
​ ​
State Chief Information Officer Appointments
Larry Warren  ​Oregon Office of the Chief Information Officer
​Brian DeForest ​Department of Administrative Services
State Treasurer Appointment​ ​
​Cora Parker ​Oregon State Treasury