Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

North Central Region

Hood River, Sherman, and Wasco Counties

North Central Regional Solutions Center

For more information regarding the North Central Region please call: 503-378-8636

Map of Oregon  

Solutions Team Members

North Central Regional Solutions Team
RoleTeam Member
Business Oregon, Regional Development Officer Carolyn Meece
Business Oregon, Regional Project Manager Matt Mattia
Environmental Quality, Department of Greg Svelund
Housing & Community Services Kim Travis
Land Conservation & Development, Department of Scott Edelman
Transportation, Department of Brad DeHart
Agriculture, Oregon Department of Erick Garman
State Lands, Department of Nancy Pustis

Advisory Committee Members

Submit CommentsJoin the Email List Read Regional Priorities

PositionTeam Member
ConvenerMaui Meyer, Copper West Properties
Philanthropic RepresentativeCeleste Hill-Thomas, Mid Columbia Health Foundation
Business RepresentativeNicole Bassett, Renewal Workshop
LOC RepresentativeMayor Paul Blackburn, City of Hood River
AOC RepresentativeCommissioner Scott Hege, Wasco County
Committee AppointmentKen Bailey, Orchard View Farms
Committee AppointmentAmanda Hoey, Mid-Columbia Economic Development District
Committee AppointmentCarol Von Borstel
Committee AppointmentAndrea Klaas, Port of The Dalles
Committee AppointmentJudge Joe Dabulskis, Sherman County
Committee AppointmentDr. Marta Yera Cronin, Columbia Gorge Community College
Committee AppointmentCommissioner Rich McBride, Hood River County
Committee AppointmentKeith Mobley, Attorney

Advisory Committee Meetings

Economic Recovery Team Members

Team MemberAssociation
Proffitt, EricWorksource Oregon
Rassmussen, AarynColumbia Gorge Regional Airport
Reed, EmilyColumbia Gorge Tourism Alliance
Schei, JacqueMid-Columbia Economic Development District
Schnell, TomBusiness Oregon
Schroeder, KateHood River County Chamber of Commerce
Scroggs, MikeOregon Rapid Response Coordinator
Spatz, DanColumbia Gorge Community College
Stebbins, BryanOffice of Senator Patty Murray
Stockton, TamiWheeler County Economic Development
Svelund, GregOregon Department of Environmental Quality
Thornsbury, MarcPort of Klickitat County
Tippel, TammaraMt. Adams Chamber of Commerce
Valle, LeticiaWashington Employment Security Department
Waiss, AngieSkamania County Chamber of Commerce
Waters, KevinSkamania Economic Development Council
Weinstein, RachelGilliam County Community Development
Westlund, BJOffice of Senator Jeff Merkley
Wolniakowski, KrystynaColumbia River Gorge Commission

Economic Recovery Team Meetings